U20: Nigeria 5 Guatemala0FT(EdafeX2, Ajagun,Kayode,Musa)

Re: U20: Nigeria 5 Guatemala 0 2H(EdafeX2, Ajagun, Kayode,Musa)

tope wrote:our coach is an angel*. playing in altitude with the game in hand 40 minutes ago, he should get other players acclimated. there is no excuse for not giving some key subs 20-25 minutes.
Another clueless fan :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Dodo wrote:Honestly what is the coach doing, 5nil up cruising, make some damn changes muppet
He is doing what any smart coach will do...........................he is allowing his 1st team to 'gel' in a real WM match.
Anyway, that's why ............you are just a fan.
It's actually not very smart, it's a long tournament, you use your squad when you can, protect your players, see azeez injured now,
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

What is wrong with our coach...

Could not even bring just one single player in

He also forgot that 4 of our players are currently on Yellow and he need to sub some of them out and rest them too.
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

txj wrote:He also has a combination of two major assets in football: speed and the dribble...
U cannot have those and have a low ceiling

I told u u have a problem understanding the game!
smhws

You are so poor - I do not bother with you anymore. How do you rebut a dumb take like this?

You are too lightweight.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

SylverEagles wrote:Wow!! Again the Naija Physios, lol I hold my tongue! :lol: :lol:
What? The piggyback ride? :thumbs: :thumbs:
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

tope wrote:our coach is an angel*. playing in altitude with the game in hand 40 minutes ago, he should get other players acclimated. there is no excuse for not giving some key subs 20-25 minutes.
Thats too harsh. He is African champion remember. I think he should have made changes though

See another player cramping...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Vindave

Post by Vindave »

Taria in for injured Azeez, captain band goes to Kenneth Emeruo
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
femmyphoto

Post by femmyphoto »

Another injured naija player
The dead cannot cry out for justice; it is a duty of the living to do so for them.... Lois McMaster Bujold, Diplomatic Immunity, 2002

Sanni Emanuel and his crazy fro.

Emmanuel on with excess baggage on his head
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

Sani Emmanuel in for Egbedi
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!

Sani Emmanuel looks like a Bush Rat with that unkept fro
YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

femmyphoto wrote:Another injured naija player
age doesn't lie
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

Dodo wrote:
Dodo wrote:Honestly what is the coach doing, 5nil up cruising, make some damn changes muppet
He is doing what any smart coach will do...........................he is allowing his 1st team to 'gel' in a real WM match.
Anyway, that's why ............you are just a fan.
It's actually not very smart, it's a long tournament, you use your squad when you can, protect your players, see azeez injured now,
No, you don't do that when your team is still playing as individuals.
They need to play as a team and doing it in real important match is the best 'teacher'.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Sani Emmanuel on for Egbedi but with excess baggage on his head
Last edited by anointed on Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
tope

Post by tope »

Another clueless fan :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
clueless? i guess it is better to wait for injuries to force his hand?
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

freekick for Guat
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

what a chance what a miss for Guat. A great chance to get a consolation goal but nooooooooo
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

Na wah for my people, were leading 5:0 but going thru this thread you will think we are losing, na kayode useless, musa selfish, gk too short, coach no sub oga oh you want make we spell guatemala
The boys do well for me oh
Last edited by zoldsasok on Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

final whistleeeeeeeeeeeee pioooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

E N D
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

FT

Amala can never score...may be against Saudi but what a miss...last kick of the game

FT