Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 FT WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
Re: Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg
Who replaced Bonke?
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Both of you are poor coaches.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Osimhen is starting to get on my nerves
- Schillachi
Eguavoens football IQ is still stuck in 2006, we got ourselves a analog version of Rohr
I am afraid we cannot win nothing with this set of players. They can't do simple things right
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Fri Mar 25, 2022 9:53 pm Can someone return Egu to 1994 please?
There's no place for a coach like him in today's game.
Did not say this months ago....the guy is trying to re-create 1994 with different set of players
I see you are still obsessed with Victor.

A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Victor don try. Let Ighalo or Sadiq finish.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Bros, it’s the coach.
- green4life
This game is there to be won but for self inflicted poor coaching decisions... 25 mins left
Last edited by green4life on Fri Mar 25, 2022 9:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

he needs to stop looking for fouls and play ball!!
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
To be honest I dont know what kelechi is still doing in this game. I miss Iwobi
- imehjunior
Do we still have enough changes left to sub of Kelechi and Chukwueze ?
- green4life
I agree but the frustration stems from not seeing any service at all ... ridiculous.
I am very impressed with Balogun. He's made a believer out of me
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Who was that person that fell like a sack of garri?
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
Both team just useless anyhow. Ghana dey play anywhere belle face, and naija dey play like say dem attach 50lbs weight to their legs. The fans suck too.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
Kelechi needed to release that pass quicker ooooo!!!
- The YeyeMan
Such a mediocre performance but understandable within the context - i.e. playing with 10 men since the start and having a poor coach.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Not that difficult
The current squad is a 3-5-2 80% of the time.
The biggest strength is the depth and quality of the wing backs who are currently used solely as full backs. Aina and Ebuehi on the right, and Zaidu, Bassey and Collins on the left. I would use four from these pool in every game and make sure they run their socks off, before making way for the next two at some point in the 2nd half or earlier with a card situation.
All of these guys are good going forward and cross well. I would add Awaziem to the RWB pool in addition to the CD duties.
Ekong, Balogun, Awaziem, Ajayi, Omeruo (not sold on him) give us some depth at the CB position. I would recruit Adarabioyo and add Akpoguna to the pool if we qualify. I have not seen the kid in SA that was at the Nations Cup, but people here rave about him.
With Uzoho, Okoye there is adequacy in goal, and that should be deepened with Arthur Okonkwo.
The team pretty much picks itself from there. Chukwueze is not a starter. Musa and Shehu have no business in the team.
The current squad is a 3-5-2 80% of the time.
The biggest strength is the depth and quality of the wing backs who are currently used solely as full backs. Aina and Ebuehi on the right, and Zaidu, Bassey and Collins on the left. I would use four from these pool in every game and make sure they run their socks off, before making way for the next two at some point in the 2nd half or earlier with a card situation.
All of these guys are good going forward and cross well. I would add Awaziem to the RWB pool in addition to the CD duties.
Ekong, Balogun, Awaziem, Ajayi, Omeruo (not sold on him) give us some depth at the CB position. I would recruit Adarabioyo and add Akpoguna to the pool if we qualify. I have not seen the kid in SA that was at the Nations Cup, but people here rave about him.
With Uzoho, Okoye there is adequacy in goal, and that should be deepened with Arthur Okonkwo.
The team pretty much picks itself from there. Chukwueze is not a starter. Musa and Shehu have no business in the team.