Nigeria vs Cameroon (2-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists) FT

Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (1-0) Lookman Hangs, Our Osimhen assist) HT

Second assault on Nwabili encouraged by ref.

Nwabali you have an elbow, put one on that eediots head.

Referee is piss poor. He won’t rest until they take out one or two of our players

seems like he will be subbed off

Please no Uzoho please Lord!

This ref is SUSPECT
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

green4life wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:21 pm Zaidu’s delivery of any kind is simply poor.
He's passing is totally off today. Cameroon being Cameroon as usual now, is that a rugby or NFL charge/tackle? Uzoho must just sit down please, some of us have weak hearts.

What is the referee officiating? Isn't the goalkeeper supposed to be protected at all times?

Uzoho to the rescue

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
spastic

Post by spastic »

The Uzoho fear here is palpable. Lol
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Our wild forwards not fit for purpose
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Good game management so far but damn, Lookman can't tackle for sheeeet
spastic

Post by spastic »

The Uzoho fear here is palpable. Lol

Uzoho is warming up

Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

100%Naija wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:21 pm All those saying the Plantain defense is scared of Victor, 9Ja defense would be too. The guy is the real deal. WE are blessed to have him
Amen
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Too early for Neabali's time wasting nonsense. There will be like 10 mins of injury time.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Oh no! Please no!!

I would like to see Onana on as Keeper. I want to see if true e be Apere.

Chei Uzoho might be replacing Nwabili :D

Our boys need to score one more goal. This is the type of referee that will award a last min penalty.

Did anyone see Aina's conversation with the ref? :lol: :lol:

Cameroun's tactics
1. Wounjure Osimhen
2. Do same to Nwabali so that Uzoho can come and play for them

If Uzoho comes on, can't watch again
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Why cant Amokachi correct the pronunciation? What is he calling Nwabali?