Nigeria (3) Awoniyi, Ezeh, Okon vs Sweden (0) - U17 - FT
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: Nigeria (3) Awoniyi, Ezeh, Okon vs Sweden (0) - U17 - 2H
Cellular wrote:So the Ageologists can get a closeup view...maceo4 wrote:Crazy kids assaulting the camera anyhow lol![]()

Re: Nigeria (3) Awoniyi, Ezeh, Okon vs Sweden (0) - U17 - FT
One of the Swedish player will say and I quote "We tried our best but they just played like they are 25/29yr olds"Cristao II wrote:Wait for another round of complaints.
- chendosplastic
Kai! I will never never leave CECellular wrote:So the Ageologists can get a closeup view...maceo4 wrote:Crazy kids assaulting the camera anyhow lol![]()

"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
metalalloy wrote:Cellular wrote:So the Ageologists can get a closeup view...maceo4 wrote:Crazy kids assaulting the camera anyhow lol![]()

Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: Nigeria (1) Awoniyi vs Sweden (0) - U17 - 2H
kolinzo wrote:So you guys think Iheanacho will be transformed to a DM? I laugh!chendosplastic wrote:Gbam!metalalloy wrote:how long can you keep your senior team together to play like this? nah beans. Theys boys have been playing together and training for years. If we had a functional league that has development of our national team as a priority then we could have a chance of seeing our senior side play like this.soma wrote:Okay I ask this question again, why don't our senior teams play in this way?
Watch iheanacho go to some top clubside and become transformed into Mikel to suit his club needs.
If that is what you got out of the paragraph i typed then you are dumber than i even think and it will really take some doing for you to be dumber than i think of you at the moment. ...
Man of the match performance from him.Cellular wrote:mmeny wrote:Alamapasu was immense in this game![]()
We can see the result of LONG TERM PLANNING.
For those wondering why the success is not translated to the SE, well stop the fire brigade approach. Stop selecting players for the coach. Stop appointing coach days before the tournament.
Allow the coaches to do their jobs and give them the necessary support.
TXJ, is it true that we won due to our physical strength?
Abi ke?Cellular wrote:So the Ageologists can get a closeup view...maceo4 wrote:Crazy kids assaulting the camera anyhow lol![]()

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
soma wrote:Kai, just taught of something now and close to tears.... How the Nigerian state fail it's citizens. If we had a league as developed as the North Africans or South Africa these boys could become stars but now they go back to a crap league or go missing in backwater leagues and that's the last we hear of them.

pity. the real alternative is that some of them end up in backwater european leagues, which is also a pitiable outcome.soma wrote:Kai, just taught of something now and close to tears.... How the Nigerian state fail it's citizens. If we had a league as developed as the North Africans or South Africa these boys could become stars but now they go back to a crap league or go missing in backwater leagues and that's the last we hear of them.
Short and simple aka KPOM!wanaj0 wrote:Man of the match performance from him.Cellular wrote:mmeny wrote:Alamapasu was immense in this game![]()
For those wondering why the success is not translated to the SE, well stop the fire brigade approach. Stop selecting players for the coach. Stop appointing coach days before the tournament.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
wanaj0 wrote:TXJ, is it true that we won due to our physical strength?

chei...the remind me of me @ that age..
...if no be for school ehn... 

Available on all major streaming platforms

Thanks jare. At least you get comprehension for head, unlike dat guy wey dey fume for mouth.chendosplastic wrote:Last paragraph no follow for the gbam.kolinzo wrote:So you guys think Iheanacho will be transformed to a DM? I laugh!chendosplastic wrote:metalalloy wrote:how long can you keep your senior team together to play like this? nah beans. Theys boys have been playing together and training for years. If we had a functional league that has development of our national team as a priority then we could have a chance of seeing our senior side play like this.soma wrote:Okay I ask this question again, why don't our senior teams play in this way?
Watch iheanacho go to some top clubside and become transformed into Mikel to suit his club needs.
Gbam!
- chendosplastic
Re: Nigeria (3) Awoniyi vs Sweden (0) - U17 - 2H
Well...... a lot have changed. Ask the ageologists.bouncino wrote:Yesooo, 20 years after. The class of 1993 readily comes to mindGooner1 wrote:Game Done.....are we seeing the next Golden age?
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
- seloweizer
You all have to be proud of being Nigerian.
We are so blessed!
Let's love our country more.
Proud to be Nigerian!
We are so blessed!
Proud to be Nigerian!
Look who is Here Again!
when I opened a thread along the same lines a few days ago dem sey make I sharrap.....the only way U can get a Nigerian team to play like this is to give the Super Eagles a coach with the same philosophy and keep them (and the ones coming behind them) together for a while....not next year like some thought I said but whenever it is that the transition will be rightRobbynice wrote:Short and simple aka KPOM!wanaj0 wrote:Man of the match performance from him.Cellular wrote:mmeny wrote:Alamapasu was immense in this game![]()

KPOM!seloweizer wrote:You all have to be proud of being Nigerian.
We are so blessed!
Proud to be Nigerian!
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Wonderful team. Tactically flexible, wonderfully disciplined, incredibly intelligent.
What a bright future we have!!
CONGRATULATIONS

e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!
- EagleGunner
seloweizer wrote:You all have to be proud of being Nigerian.
We are so blessed!
Proud to be Nigerian!

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront
http://bit.ly/2KAOOse
- green4life
Lol. Kolinzo has a way of inviting these sort of responses. Sometimes english comprehension can be a chore for di bobo. Kaimetalalloy wrote:kolinzo wrote:So you guys think Iheanacho will be transformed to a DM? I laugh!chendosplastic wrote:Gbam!metalalloy wrote:how long can you keep your senior team together to play like this? nah beans. Theys boys have been playing together and training for years. If we had a functional league that has development of our national team as a priority then we could have a chance of seeing our senior side play like this.soma wrote:Okay I ask this question again, why don't our senior teams play in this way?
If that is what you got out of the paragraph i typed then you are dumber than i even think and it will really take some doing for you to be dumber than i think of you at the moment. ...

Wanaj0 has said it all . if you think this team is good, what will you say of our U-13 ? check thiswanaj0 wrote:Man of the match performance from him.Cellular wrote:mmeny wrote:Alamapasu was immense in this game![]()
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=241247