Nigeria (3) Awoniyi, Ezeh, Okon vs Sweden (0) - U17 - FT

EagleGunner
Re: Nigeria (3) Awoniyi, Ezeh, Okon vs Sweden (0) - U17 - FT

Post by EagleGunner »

waka-man wrote:Wonderful team. Tactically flexible, wonderfully disciplined, incredibly intelligent.
What a bright future we have!!
I would love to see 4 or 5 in the senior set up as soon as...could we not use them to prosecute CHAN?
A very professional and mature job done.

Super Eagles Apparel Storefront

http://bit.ly/2KAOOse
Finidi
Re: Nigeria (1) Awoniyi vs Sweden (0) - U17 - 2H

Post by Finidi »

green4life wrote:This Ezeh kid looks like a baby.

Seriously, he is a baby. That boy will go places. I thank God for MRI-Scan Test.
Last edited by Finidi on Tue Nov 05, 2013 7:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kelechi plays like Ozil, no difference :clap:

I really wish this group can make the move together to the next level U-21 so that we can win that cup for the first time...

Finidi

Post by Finidi »

green4life wrote:This Ezeh kid looks like a baby.

go and bring his school mates pictures abeg.

hahaha, how about his dated pictures with his mother at the delivery room of Borromeo Hospital.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

I never watch our boyz play but great job!! Well done!!
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Finidi

Post by Finidi »

Cellular wrote:I can see the physical advantage Naija is enjoying... :( :?

:lol: :lol: :lol: I love this forum.

Those Swedish "men" are mostly over-aged.

Well some of our people can't see that; after all, oyibo na oyibo.

I am loving the satire on this forum. Good one Cellular.
Finidi

Post by Finidi »

1naija wrote:Sweden has gone all out. Now they are bringing on a 30 year old.

Keep it coming guys.
Finidi

Post by Finidi »

Cellular wrote:If Carlos was Naijarian, MRI or no MRI, ITK will swear he was lying...
True talk. smh

But bia, how 3 teams from the same group carry end up for semi final and two in the final? Looks like the this seeding system could use some improvement.
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

Finidi wrote:
Cellular wrote:I can see the physical advantage Naija is enjoying... :( :?

:lol: :lol: :lol: I love this forum.

Those Swedish "men" are mostly over-aged.

Well some of our people can't see that; after all, oyibo na oyibo.

I am loving the satire on this forum. Good one Cellular.
Oh you didn't notice the physical advantage? :shock:

Well our boys used their 'larger' football brains to 'wear out' our Swedish opponents..

oyek wrote:
seloweizer wrote:You all have to be proud of being Nigerian.
We are so blessed!
Let's love our country more.
Proud to be Nigerian!
KPOM!

Wetin you dey KPOM?

Maybe we should let our Politicians get on the field and see how you would love the country more with their displays.

Re: Nigeria (0) vs Sweden (0) - U17 - 1H

Tbite wrote:Pound for Pound these guys are better than the Super Eagles

Pound for Pound!

What do you mean by pound for pound? Explain the statement....right now it doesn't make much sense.
:) I have appealed to the mods more than once to create a kiddies section on CE. You just can't allow guys who haven't reached the age of puberty to post on the regular CE. This is exactly what you get when you do :) :!:

soma

Post by soma »

EagleGunner wrote:
waka-man wrote:Wonderful team. Tactically flexible, wonderfully disciplined, incredibly intelligent.
I would love to see 4 or 5 in the senior set up as soon as...could we not use them to prosecute CHAN?

I like that Mohammed guy, the bobo is ready for SE. Kelechi is just too intelligent, a player that looks to play behind the lines, looking to play in the hole..

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

oyek wrote:
seloweizer wrote:You all have to be proud of being Nigerian.
We are so blessed!
Let's love our country more.
Proud to be Nigerian!
KPOM!

Wetin you dey KPOM?

Maybe we should let our Politicians get on the field and see how you would love the country more with their displays.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Golden Eaglets soar into U17 World Cup final with 3-0 victory over Sweden - See more at: http://www.nigerianwatch.com/news/3080- ... yIx0b.dpuf
EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

soma wrote:
EagleGunner wrote:

I like that Mohammed guy, the bobo is ready for SE. Kelechi is just too intelligent, a player that looks to play behind the lines, looking to play in the hole..
I would have both of them in the senior set up immediately after the WCQ against Ethiopia

Hmm now if Success is recovered enough to satisfy Manu ( i think he said 75%) for the final. do you bring him back and bench Awoniyi in spite of his excellent from?

Dis one nah coaching dilemma oh..

EagleGunner

Post by EagleGunner »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Golden Eaglets soar into U17 World Cup final with 3-0 victory over Sweden - See more at: http://www.nigerianwatch.com/news/3080- ... yIx0b.dpuf
We watched it live so don't need to be 'told' what we saw :taunt: :taunt:

Finidi

Post by Finidi »

maceo4 wrote:Kai when these kids smell blood they go for the kill!

I can't put it any better than this.
Finidi

Post by Finidi »

1naija wrote:Guys, this is the best team Nigeria has ever produced. I suggest we just carry this team and line them against Ethiopia.

:lol: :lol: :lol: I second that!
Re: Nigeria (0) vs Sweden (0) - U17 - 1H

pajimoh wrote:Are these Swedes 17? kai
Abeg, ask oooo.

Look, we can debate this elsewhere... but lets not get farcical, the reason most of the 'big' countries are not doubted is simple, they keep records and keep them well. It's not a hard thing to do, as a nation we can move forward rather than sneer at things that will help us progress.
What you say is true but it preempts the idea that records can be falsified. They may keep good records but it doesn't mean they don't cheat. As long as there is the desire to win at all costs, cheating will always come into play, one way or the other :!: :!: :!:

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

metalalloy wrote:Hmm now if Success is recovered enough to satisfy Manu ( i think he said 75%) for the final. do you bring him back and bench Awoniyi in spite of his excellent from?

Dis one nah coaching dilemma oh..
They should bench Ezeh and play Isaac.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.