Ivory Coast vs Nigeria (0-1 ) Ekong FT
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: Ivory Coast vs Nigeria (0-1 ) Ekong
9 minutes!!!! From where? Lol
Where did they get 9 minutes from?
Where did they find 9 minutes?
9 minutes?
- maceo4
9 mins stoppage wow
Thanks. Let me go back to praying. Me and Nwabali are now Prayer warriors.
- green4life
Na wao. This 9 mins get as e be. I guess we had the Pk + VAR plus water breaks
9 minutes
Kai!
Kai!

- packerland
I’m out. 9 mins is too much for me to take.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Great hold up play by Paul!!!
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Keep it there!
Ref is now blowing rubbish.
BS Yellow given all he has overlooked for CIV.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Cmon that’s a corner kick!
Nine [9] minutes extra time?

- green4life
Corner kick?
Ref is now blowing rubbish.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Chei!!! This is not healthy!!!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Ref is blind
Kai we are already missing Osimhen, momentum has disappeared
Desperation renders the brainless beyond repair. Comical watching the Ivorians here. 20 strikers on the pitch and the service comes from? Hilarious. Kill off one of these counters and send the Elephants to Billy Wong for good measure.
Osimhen shouting on the sidelines. STFU!! If you buried the 2 chances, we wouldn't be stressing!!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
That's a push in the air!
u no see wetin Air do there, held well and released and winning freekick everywhere, nice one
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli