NIGERIA 1 vs ARGENTINA 3 FT
Re: NIGERIA 1 vs ARGENTINA 3
Why does Adeleye let the attacker control the ball. Aguero could have easily beat him there.. Attack the ball when in flight man
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
maceo4 wrote:Emenike for Ideye abeg, the guy is just there and pretty innocuous

Globero wrote:Moral Victory !Robbynice wrote:pajimoh wrote:If it stays this way that means we won 5-4 on aggregate![]()
Moral or immoral, as long as it's VICTORY

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Dis Chibuzor guy na farmer... I suspect he is from Cameroon.
- Molue Conductor
what awful clearance by the goal keeper..
- Molue Conductor
Globero wrote:Moral Victory !Robbynice wrote:pajimoh wrote:If it stays this way that means we won 5-4 on aggregate![]()
Mathematical one, actually

No bring SPUDS analysis come SE I beg !pajimoh wrote:Globero wrote:Moral Victory !Robbynice wrote:pajimoh wrote:If it stays this way that means we won 5-4 on aggregate![]()
Moral or immoral, as long as it's VICTORY![]()

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
- Killa Adjei
See what happens when Argentina don't bring their team D.. 

We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.
Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
Also, why do we just boot the damn ball.. ugg...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
And he gave Argentina adv in an Argie move thereafterjuventuss wrote:Play advantage ref.. We were through on goal..
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
- Cellular
- Site Admin
Dis Chibuzor guy na farmer... I suspect he is from Cameroon.
....UP NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!

Available on all major streaming platforms

This one na standard CL score oGlobero wrote:No bring SPUDS analysis come SE I beg !pajimoh wrote:Globero wrote:Moral Victory !Robbynice wrote:pajimoh wrote:If it stays this way that means we won 5-4 on aggregate![]()
Moral or immoral, as long as it's VICTORY![]()
total lack of ideas upfront. And I stayed home for this? 

visit the village square
Or when we don';t bring our A team...game naa game... no shakingKilla Adjei wrote:See what happens when Argentina don't bring their team D..
FT 3-1 Argentina
Agg 5-4 Nigeria
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
- Molue Conductor
all over..
...Because the players love to mke the most difficult pass instead of making things simple.juventuss wrote:Also, why do we just boot the damn ball.. ugg...
Cheers!!!
The meek shall inherit the earth, but they will not hold the mineral rights!!!
You have no where else to go, so stop pretendingK wrote:total lack of ideas upfront. And I stayed home for this?

- cchinukw
Its just a friendly. Hostilities never start.

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.