[WC2014] Nigeria 1-0 BIH: FT (Osaze)
- YemiBrazil
Re: [WC2014] Nigeria 1-0 BIH: 1st H
Zee, Osaze don become king for your mouth????zee wrote:I will slap the stupidity from your head100%Naija wrote:Keshi should know that Osaze is NOT a defender. Time and time again, he is the last person covering a flank while onya, Ambrose bolts up top. That will NOT work![]()
............King Osaze
can play any position on earth

Re: [WC2014] Nigeria 1-0 BIH: HT (Osaze)
sitting in the hole and battling it outtunde72 wrote:And Babatunde is doing what on this field
we were the better team overall in the first half its not about luckoloye wrote:luck or no luck all that matters is that we are still in this wc..in fact the luckier the better.
All our boys are playing very, very well..................just get the damn 3ptsoloye wrote:if people are still wondering why he is played as a dm, you all can see it there. i have been saying for ages he has no lungs , has nothing to do with training, kenyans did not train for the lungs they have to rule the marathon world. mikel plays slowly for a reason, he paces himself over 90 minutes, when he is forced to exert himself he gasses out. the heat is not helping either, mikel na ajeboLolly wrote:Something is not right. It is shocking.Mister Dolly wrote:To say Mikel has had a torrid first half is an understatement!!

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
They are freaking Afrikans! What the hell! We live with the sun right on the equator!marko wrote:Mikel slowing the game down, i know its frigging hot, nigeria need to take more chances, their defenve is in for the taking
If at first you are Failure to Succeed, TRY TRY Again -- According to Basi Okon of Village Headmaster.
zee wrote:I will slap the stupidity from your head100%Naija wrote:Keshi should know that Osaze is NOT a defender. Time and time again, he is the last person covering a flank while onya, Ambrose bolts up top. That will NOT work![]()
............King Osaze

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
Abeg Mikel, this is the WC. Don't wait for ref to blow. Play like you are 1-0 down. We need this. Common son. You can do it
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Onazi is not his normal dependable self. He is getting cut up the field and getting back like John Ogu speed.
Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
YemiBrazil wrote:Zee, Osaze don become king for your mouth????zee wrote:I will slap the stupidity from your head100%Naija wrote:Keshi should know that Osaze is NOT a defender. Time and time again, he is the last person covering a flank while onya, Ambrose bolts up top. That will NOT work![]()
............King Osaze

- YemiBrazil
Abeg talk to your boy o - we need him to run his race!green4life wrote:We're barely hanging in there. Mikel hasn't played well today offensively & defensively. As a unit we've been relatively poor defensively and presented Dzeko numerous fair chances to level the score and they're always looking for him every time. Defensively we need to tighten up especially in marking to prevent those balls from finding Dezko. Offensively we have enough speed to burn them on the counter. It's got to be counter attacking the rest of the way. All in all I'm happy with the score.

Bring in Victor Moses and we are defending poorly,Dzeko keeps getting the ball that is not good. i no like how dem dribble Yobo so easily the end of that 1st half
Last edited by omey2k4 on Sat Jun 21, 2014 11:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Scipio Africanus
Mikel is not pulling his weight on D. Our back four have been under pressure for a good part of this half. if this is not corrected, it is only a matter of time before Bosnia equalizes.
Overall, good tactics by Keshi. Bosnia's weaknesses are their slow fullbacks and they have been burned over and over again by our fast wing play. SE should be up 3-0 by now, but I will take the 1-0.

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- maceo4
Kaiii I'd hate to see the slow foul machine Reuben come in, kaiCellular wrote:Mikel has been VERY poor!Calculator wrote:Mikel needs to understand this is the world cup. He needs to shut up and play through the whistle! Same with Musa! Please don't look for the rife to bail you out.Cellular wrote:Coach wrote:Bosnia are not a bad side at all, some of this tournaments most technical players thus far. Medunjanin or whatever he calls himself, tidy. Very.
Lots of gusto, tiring legs perhaps, the kitchen sink's coming in the second half, manij am!
We have to shore up that middle... don't like how they are breaching us through the middle time and time again.
Either Mikel sits or bring in someone who will sit along with Onazi.
But as we no carry Nosa or anyone way fit hold ball... we have to manajiam...![]()
C'mon shutup......silly dumboCalculator wrote:They are freaking Afrikans! What the hell! We live with the sun right on the equator!marko wrote:Mikel slowing the game down, i know its frigging hot, nigeria need to take more chances, their defenve is in for the taking

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Fatigue will be a big factor in the second half.
shuo he is the only one in the middle of an avalanche of players in white and blue,opine wrote:Onazi is not his normal dependable self. He is getting cut up the field and getting back like John Ogu speed.
oloye wrote:YemiBrazil wrote:Zee, Osaze don become king for your mouth????zee wrote:I will slap the stupidity from your head100%Naija wrote:Keshi should know that Osaze is NOT a defender. Time and time again, he is the last person covering a flank while onya, Ambrose bolts up top. That will NOT work![]()
............King Osaze
zee had a change of heart, as a true christian he has forgiven so that our father in heaven would also forgive him.

Tbite wrote: Yes we have deadweights in our team like Babatunde, Agbim and Rueben, but they are OUR deadweights! Our wastepipes! We must love them...respect them! If we do not love our junks....who will? Who?
You dey mind the shegoat. I just ignore am as him double speak dey out of control.YemiBrazil wrote:Zee, Osaze don become king for your mouth????zee wrote:I will slap the stupidity from your head100%Naija wrote:Keshi should know that Osaze is NOT a defender. Time and time again, he is the last person covering a flank while onya, Ambrose bolts up top. That will NOT work![]()
............King Osaze
Omeruo is our best defender! There was one incident where the left back did not even want to do his job! Omeruo had to hurry to the left flank to handle the situation!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Keshi needs to sub out Musa and Babatunde for Uchebo,Moses,and Nwofor...we need to attack
Kpom. He is doing yeoman's work, fighting fir possession and giving us a presence at the top of the box.oloye wrote:sitting in the hole and battling it outtunde72 wrote:And Babatunde is doing what on this field
RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
The sad thing is Onazi isn't getting much help from Mikel or Babatunde.
opine wrote:oloye wrote:YemiBrazil wrote:Zee, Osaze don become king for your mouth????zee wrote:I will slap the stupidity from your head100%Naija wrote:Keshi should know that Osaze is NOT a defender. Time and time again, he is the last person covering a flank while onya, Ambrose bolts up top. That will NOT work![]()
............King Osaze
zee had a change of heart, as a true christian he has forgiven so that our father in heaven would also forgive him.