MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA 0 - 2 SOUTH AFRICA - FT

Re: MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA 0 - 2 SOUTH AFRICA - 2nd Half

This is the worst day in Nigeria football.
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

ohenhen1 wrote:We don't appreciate our own local coaches. I don't.think Rohr is better than some of our.local coaches.
Kpom..............imagine 1diots insulting heroes like Keshi :thumbs: :thumbs: and Amodu :thumbs: :thumbs:
What a hypocrite...you had no qualms denigrating Siasia... :shock:
Re: NIGERIA Vs SOUTH AFRICA 0 - 0

YoungLion wrote:Which kind Naija team be this? Someone earlier said Cameroon's game was rubbish and boring...rofl :D :D :D :rotf:
Oh is Nigeria playing did they win (Said tbite ala, an unschooled in football marketwoman).
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Come on England

ohenhen1 wrote:We don't appreciate our own local coaches. I don't.think Rohr is better than some of our.local coaches.
Kpom..............imagine 1diots insulting heroes like Keshi :thumbs: :thumbs: and Amodu :thumbs: :thumbs:

abeg come carry your countryman back to Germany. We should be getting the next Keshis and Amodus, instead of journeymen left and right

Re: MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA 0 - 1 SOUTH AFRICA - 2nd Half

Otitokoro wrote:This might be Rohr's last game.
Extremely poor performance!!
Why?
So you honestly think this mess can be sorted out before Nigeria face Cameroon?
Nigerian footballers no longer play for Nigeria so blaming a foreigner is not going help :scared:
...but we blamed a local before, abi make we blame moon person :???:

The Eagle wrote:
anikulapo wrote:I like our coach but he has been tactically outgunned here so far

I frankly have never seen what people like in this coach.
Stop lying Chief O. You know exactly what people like about this coach. They like that he is .... not like the kettle or the pot.

you're right :( Lying to myself.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

This man will know naija now
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

anikulapo wrote:I like our coach but he has been tactically outgunned here so far
No opportunity to study RSA's new coach and team. I believe RSA go hear wen in the return leg. We need better luck with the lineup next time. Surely Balogun, Ikeme, Mikel, Moses were sorely missed. Stuart Baxter on the other hand did his homework and got his tactics spot on. He was also the coach last time we lost to RSA.

smartbrother wrote:
dhoney wrote:its stupid for the Coach to carry about 90% inexperienced players to come play a game like this.
Ya think...Danfo the angel* is running around telling us the experienced ones are in crappy clubs so let's rely on the ones at good clubs...as if their club teammates will be suited up for SE...mschew
Danfo is a certified 'football-know-nothing' like his co-buffoon called Vancity....................these are certified football dafties :mrgreen: that believe that screaming is the way to force folks into believing that they know jack about football.
This dog is the reason I'm pro choice
you are pro choice 'cos your sense of judgement is idiotic :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:if this yeye team shows up agaisnt Cameroon, na 7 goals we go chop.
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

greg wrote:
No opportunity to study RSA's new coach and team. I believe RSA go hear wen in the return leg. We need better luck with the lineup next time. Surely Balogun, Ikeme, Mikel, Moses were sorely missed. Stuart Baxter on the other hand did his homework and got his tactics spot on. He was also the coach last time we lost to RSA.
You must be a comic................right? :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Loading your team with kids is just a recipee for disaster! We courted with and we deserdly lost to SA , we keep sinking...looks like we are gonna make it 3 in a row no show at ANC

SylverEagles
Re: MATCH THREAD: NIGERIA 0 - 2 SOUTH AFRICA - FT

Post by SylverEagles »

Gosh!! How we long for the days when Amodu and Keshi would qualify the Eagles for ANC with ease! Chei! :cry: :cry: :cry:
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Foreign based crap.

Here is local based team from SA taking them to school.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Nigeria keep using the long ball but the South Africans got their number and always snap it up. Crowded them and stifle the overtures! Nigeria lacked creativity, co-ordinations between the midfield and attack.

Well, if you are going to have a bad performance, probably best you have it in the first game and get it out of the way. We must win every other match now. We still need Mikel and VM. I'd like to have a look at that Onyekuru boy. Rohr messed up but should stay. I dey go drink beer joor. :D
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ok, this is still redeemable. All we gotta do is go to South Africa and pay them back. :mad:
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

It is over! Nigeria 0 South Africa 2

The Eagle wrote:

I frankly have never seen what people like in this coach.
Stop lying Chief O. You know exactly what people like about this coach. They like that he is .... not like the kettle or the pot.

you're right :( Lying to myself.
I never heard of him before but I know the indigenous Nigerian trusts anyone who is Oyinbo (what ever they call it) so I thought they knew best :thumb:
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Foreign based crap.

Here is local based team from SA taking them to school.

Uyo stadium favors the Bafana bafana. Should we move to another stadium? :lol: :lol:

General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

South Africa has a solid domestic league - It showed today!!!

<