Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokoena 4-2 PK

Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokoena ET

Good yellow by Onyeka

He took Lookman out? Why? My goodness

bushboy wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:59 pm So Moffi in fine form for Nice, playing week in week out for the 2nd places team in Ligue 1 is on the bench, and Kelechi, a division 2 bench warmer is coming on?? Ok o!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nice move by Victor. Almost

We need one of those Kelechi's trademark left foot bangers to end this match

bushboy wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:59 pm So Moffi in fine form for Nice, playing week in week out for the 2nd places team in Ligue 1 is on the bench, and Kelechi, a division 2 bench warmer is coming on?? Ok o!
If any player is capable of making a difference now...it's Iheanacho

This is why chukwueze will remain a very frustrating player. haba! release ball!

Samu is absolutely useless!!
azuka

Post by azuka »

With the possibilities of penalties I won't change Lookman. But what do I know?
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

Chukwueze is a very frustrating player, he always holds on to the ball for too long.

Chukwueze has the brain of a fly

When this fool supposed shoot, he go dey delay. You had it on your left foot. Fire!!!
Last edited by bushboy on Wed Feb 07, 2024 8:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 8:03 pm Chukwueze has the brain of a fly

And they say Afcon is a moi moi tournament. Some of his defending is better than what you see in the top 5 leagues!!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Penalties loading for dis game.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 8:03 pm Chukwueze has the brain of a fly
Don't let Amarachi catch you o :biggrin:
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

What is wrong with Chukwueze?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

If hand for head na goal, Victor would be the best player on earth. Mschewwwwwwwwwww!!!

kaiii 15 minutes to penalties. :lol:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Chukwueze or whatever sucks, is terrible and all.

I actually fancy our chances if this goes to PKs

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

We had more time to prepare for this match yet look way more fatigued!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

lacidi wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 8:04 pm What is wrong with Chukwueze?
Confidence is low.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."