[U17] SWITZERLAND (1-0) NIGERIA - FT

kdk4christ
Re: [U17] SWITZERLAND (0-0) NIGERIA - 1H

Post by kdk4christ »

they should try to score ooooo
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."

Babafad wrote:It looks like there is a serious insect infestation problem at the stadium. :lol:
na our 13th man be dat...
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Schillachi wrote:
Catalyst wrote:
Schillachi wrote:Catalyst, I'm not naive. Success with U-17 does not necessarily translate into sucess with SE. We need to find a world class coach that's proven himself at a higher level.
Give me one name.
Siasia :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
That fairlure

God forbid. I DO NOT want to lose all the games at the WC.

Abeg enough :roll:
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

ceejay22 wrote:
balo wrote:Not a single english online stream. That sucks.
http://espn.go.com/broadband/espn360/pl ... eague=FIFA

My Time Warner service no allow me watch thru that link. But thanks.
game is on TV... ESPN2 (english)

I dont have espn anymore. But thanks!
What kin human being no go get ESPN? :taunt:
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Babafad wrote:It looks like there is a serious insect infestation problem at the stadium. :lol:
who be the 12th?
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Emmanuel can be selfish at times sha..
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Aliyu needs to work on his crossing...

Schillachi wrote:Emmanuel can be selfish at times sha..
I noticed that too..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Sani has been poor so far.

He needs to calm down.

Only Azeez, Omeruo and Chukwudi has been consistently good. Then maybe Stanley Okoro.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.

Babafad wrote:
who be the 12th?
60K fans... i thought that was obvious.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Everybody is competing to score, pass the damn ball to the best positioned player, damn!!!
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Babafad wrote:
who be the 12th?
60K fans... i thought that was obvious.
My bad! :lol:
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

Babafad wrote:
who be the 12th?

Ask Rooney
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."

Schillachi wrote:
ceejay22 wrote:
balo wrote:Not a single english online stream. That sucks.
http://espn.go.com/broadband/espn360/pl ... eague=FIFA

My Time Warner service no allow me watch thru that link. But thanks.
game is on TV... ESPN2 (english)

I dont have espn anymore. But thanks!
What kin human being no go get ESPN? :taunt:
A 'cheap' one that has refused to subscribe to cable just cos he can now watch almost anything via the internet. I connect my computer to the TV. And I get more than 40 channels free. Only no ESPN or CNN or MSNBC. Sucks, but I don't have to pay $80/mnth anymore.

Swiss defense is tough to break down. we need a goal to open up this game.
dizzle

Post by dizzle »

Swiss, very disciplined n tactical team
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Egbedi......what is wrong with you.

Darn it....

Nature

Post by Nature »

I think the game is missing Ojabu

ok these guys need to stop this endless shooting
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Stanleyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

What is wrong with you too?

soma

Post by soma »

If Aliyu had a sensible head between his shoulders he would have had the most assists in the tournament..

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

Nature wrote:I think the game is missing Ojabu
:roll:

You are joking..........right?!
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Everyone is having a Go when a pass seems like the better option.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I