[ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA** - AET (PKs - 4-5)

Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA (0-0) NIGERIA - 1st Half

Yak needs to control the ball
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

YAK's first touch as been bad.
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Abeg, i ask again....Wetin yak dey do? He's just killing moves!!! :veryangry:
can04

Post by can04 »

generally okay, but when will yak control a ball first time? seems to keep bouncing off him.
obote

Post by obote »

wanaj0 wrote:Nigeria having the possession but our off the ball run is still poor. We are too static. And we dont close down the opposition especially when in their half.

We seem too confident the way we are playing!
na sunday sunday footbal we dey play. no pressure. just comfortable passing the ball instead of looking for the 1st goal

Are our boys tired already? WTF? :woot:
bigshawn30
Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA-NIGERIA__2:30PM EST, 7:30PM GMT, 8:30PM NGA

Post by bigshawn30 »

Vindave wrote:Zambia 1 v 4 Nigeria.
na u go score all 4 bro.
ALL NIGERIA UNDER 17GAMES QUARTER, sEMI & fINAL & All Super Eagles ANC 2008 & PLAYERS INTERVIEWS IN DVD FREE POSTAGE WORLDWIDE PM 4 DETAILS.

Enyeama lacks commanding presence in the 18. He needs to shout more :P :P

They are looking to bye-pass our midfield. We need to hurry our attacks more. These slow build-ups is not for today. Zambians fit run till day break.

how did yak lose that ball :curse:

Yak is yet to make a single positive contribution to the game.... NOT ONE!!!!! :veryangry:

Etuhu with a weak shot

Shot by Etuhu, collected by Zambian goalie
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

chif456

Post by chif456 »

Shot by Etuhu .....
Ibadan

Post by Ibadan »

Nice shot by Etuhu...Weaker foot

Decent shot on goal by d#$% Etuhu

nd ppl wanted 2 kill me when I said Yak is useless
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Re: [ANC2010] ZAMBIA-NIGERIA__2:30PM EST, 7:30PM GMT, 8:30PM NGA

bigshawn30 wrote:
Vindave wrote:Zambia 1 v 4 Nigeria.
na u go score all 4 bro.
:laugh: vindave na winch man oh :laugh: e fit happen oh :winking: :winking:

Chxta

Post by Chxta »

ogasmooth wrote:If you think we are going to dominate Zambia like MOz. yOu are bigger fools than I thought. :curse:

Zambia is good.
Put it this way, we didn't dominate Mozambique until the first goal...
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe

looks like Zambia will score first We're not making the possession count

Someone needs to tell Yusuf to chill with the chewing gum, abi the tin owe am money?

Thats my beef with Amodu-the reluctant to make changes to counter the opponent. Why is an immobile Yakubu doing on the field with a young and speedy opponent. :boo: :boo: :boo:

Shownoja wrote:Someone needs to tell Yusuf to chill with the chewing gum, abi the tin owe am money?