Calling MCTC Meeting, Lagos Chapter, Fri Aug 6
Re: Calling MCTC Meeting, Lagos Chapter, Fri Aug 6
CMS I weak o.......Is this not the 10th now ? I am un stickying this thing. When unna draw unna picture finish holla at us.
On a serious note IAG, Dolly send the pics to [email protected] and I'll do the rest and I seriously pray (in the name of our Father.............) that no be Papak camera unna use.

The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
- Its a Goal

Hanging at Bar Beach prior to heading out to the all important meeting. Take note, only one person is truly representing his club.
From Left to Right: MD, IaG, PapaK

Later we got joined by a Chelsea fan.

PapaK wondering why a motor mouth Chelsea fan, who is not a CE member, was allowed to gate crash the party.

Mister Dolly making sure business deals were completed while the catfish pepper soup was getting prepared.

PapaK's thoughts: How will I spin the fact that ARSEnal has not won a trophy in 5 years and is definitely not going to win one this season, during the meeting?

Silent Partner in Crime: My Mind

IaG and MyMind

Meeting finally over. Unfortunately the pepper soup and suya were so good we forgot to take pictures of them. We even ate the plates they were served in.
Left to Right: IaG, MD, PapaK, My Mind
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Its a Goal
Haba, no blame me, na 9ja internet (dis)connection bi di wahala. Anyway, PapaK bring im camara. I no sure say pinhole style still qualify as camera sha[color=brown]SUYA[/color] wrote: CMS I weak o.......Is this not the 10th now ? I am un stickying this thing. When unna draw unna picture finish holla at us.![]()

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
IAG, you need to banned for crowning a cybereagles kpom shirt with that dirty Rottenham cap, ruining what could have been excellent pixs. 

WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
SUYA wrote:CMS I weak o.......Is this not the 10th now ? I am un stickying this thing. When unna draw unna picture finish holla at us.![]()
On a serious note IAG, Dolly send the pics to [email protected] and I'll do the rest and seriously pray (in the name of our Father.............) that no be Papak camera unna use.

Good pictures guys.. Thanks for sharing....London pipu dem, make una request fro Camera from Naija.. Naija own beta pass una queens camera..
Oh shoooot! I said queen, should I have said "God save the queen"

http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html
Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

SUYA take your time oh!SUYA wrote:CMS I weak o.......Is this not the 10th now ? I am un stickying this thing. When unna draw unna picture finish holla at us.![]()

Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
IAG: "Our relationship is so special and I cant wait to move to California"

The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
- onwuatuegwu
*throat cleared* 

So una bring your female 'cousins' to the event huh? Una enjoy no be small o!!

Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Hmmmm!
una dey chop money oh. kai see mister dolly... money good oh.. abeg make una throway some y way

Owerri-Aba Road

Hmmmm!
IAG - u resemble your sister too much...1naija wrote:
Hmmmm!
YNWA
Heavy D....what part of Hmmmmm dont u understand? Why bring up IAG's sister? Nigerians and their insensitivity self. 

Haba... its just an innocent comment oSUYA wrote:Heavy D....what part of Hmmmmm dont u understand? Why bring up IAG's sister? Nigerians and their insensitivity self.
Maybe na una mind u need to get out of the gutter..

YNWA
- Its a Goal
When man fine reach so, na so dem go dey jealous[color=brown]heavyd[/color] wrote:Haba... its just an innocent comment o[color=brown]SUYA[/color] wrote: Heavy D....what part of Hmmmmm dont u understand? Why bring up IAG's sister? Nigerians and their insensitivity self.
Maybe na una mind u need to get out of the gutter..

Lovely pics.
Shame the cockerel wan spoil the whole thing sef.

The Cock and the Cockerel.

anikulapo wrote:![]()
Hmmmm!
Nice Pictures!
Waffiman wrote:The Cock and the Cockerel.![]()
anikulapo wrote:![]()
Hmmmm!
Hmmmm could mean "lovely picture", so nothing spoil.

And u had the effrontery to put this on CE?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe