Your Winners for the 2018 and 2022 FIFA World Cup Host are..
Re: Your Winners for the 2018 and 2022 FIFA World Cup Host are..
abeg mke we hia word, england knocked out round 1
dont Mess with FIFA big wigsssssss

If naa Russia, I no dey gosoothsayer wrote:I just hope it ain't Russia..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
Breaking news: Bobby "colonialist minded" Charlton collapses
...I Kid, I Kid.
FORZA MILAN
- Site Admin
because i want to go to every wc from here on out and i ain't going to Qatarsoothsayer wrote:King Futcha wrote:anybody but Qatar
why??

Goal.com wicked ooo !!
Sepp Blatter is now on stage talking. Waffling as usual and trying to crack a joke or two...unfunny as usual! Get on with it Sepp!
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
the wi er is
2018 Russia
2018 Russia
Russia wins.

- Scipio Africanus
F***k!! Russia won it. F**k FIFA!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Damn.. Russia wins
Its Russia..... Nonsense. 

Silence is often misinterpreted but never misquoted.
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.
After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!
There is no key to happiness. The door is always open.
After all is said and done, a lot more will be said than done!
IMO, a great decision afterall. Let the hosting spread to other nations that have not yet had the opportunity if they show conviction that they can host. Next up Qatar or if not Qatar then Australia.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
fuccccccccccck
Does evrryone going get a leggy bimbo as a companion
Ef Russia. 

Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
Time to start pulling out that Russian dictionary...
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
Russia for where

Putin should be ashamed of himself. The russian presentation was the best i have to say. Despite their treatment of Osaze, i wish them the best
Last edited by smartbrother on Thu Dec 02, 2010 4:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
So.. Qatar 2022 too ???
Chxta wrote:Time to start pulling out that Russian dictionary...
I will rather go blind than go there.

where's the waffler with his "inside" information via russian press

my bad, he's above me!

Last edited by shakakaka on Thu Dec 02, 2010 4:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
FORZA MILAN
kie, I understand why they would give it too it cos of the development theme, but the fact that it was hardly mentioned in Russian media b4 the winning announcement is weird. Ohh well good luck to Mr Putin and Russia.
I suspected it had to be them when I heard that they put up a map that showed that eastern Europe has never hosted.