U20: Nigeria 5 Guatemala0FT(EdafeX2, Ajagun,Kayode,Musa)
- Schillachi
Re: U20 WC: Nigeria 0 Guatemala 0 first half
Lol at these Naija players built like plantainians lol
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.
Good Naija exchange but what sort of agricultural cross was that?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Which one you dey now?Undertaker wrote:Nigeria is the youngest team in this WC?![]()

A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Dis guys beta not fok up
- African Star
Re: U20 WC Nigeria vs Guatemala 345 ET
Full name Rabiu Ibrahimbolaji wrote:Rabiu ke? You're 2 years behind bro.African Star wrote:WHERE IS RABIU IBRAHIM (THE NEXT OKOCHA), SHOULDN'T HE BE LEADING THIS TEAM, WHAT'S GOING ON WITH NAIJA FOOTIE, WHERE IS THE GOLDEN BOY ????niyi wrote:official starting lineup
Paul, Suswam, Omeruo, Ogungbe, Musa, Azeez, Ajagun, Egbedi, Anyanwu, Kayode, Daniel![]()
By the way, are you aware that Michael Jackson is dead?
Date of birth March 15, 1991 (1991-03-15) (age 20)
Place of birth Kano, Nigeria
Height 1.70 m (5 ft 7 in)
Playing position Attacking midfielder
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach
Our attacking moves are concentrated to the right so far. Mala launch first attck...GK saves...
...Yellow to Vasques
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
- Metho scorpion
...jeez ODUCO come and help now...if na money man go pay...if you need to knock off or block off some of the midget wey get no business watching pls do...abi wetin be this wey my ever rely-able ODUCO come do today cheiii
Re: U20 WC Nigeria vs Guatemala 345 ET
Whether u use red pen or not, u are still 2 yrs behind!African Star wrote:Full name Rabiu Ibrahimbolaji wrote:Rabiu ke? You're 2 years behind bro.African Star wrote:WHERE IS RABIU IBRAHIM (THE NEXT OKOCHA), SHOULDN'T HE BE LEADING THIS TEAM, WHAT'S GOING ON WITH NAIJA FOOTIE, WHERE IS THE GOLDEN BOY ????niyi wrote:official starting lineup
Paul, Suswam, Omeruo, Ogungbe, Musa, Azeez, Ajagun, Egbedi, Anyanwu, Kayode, Daniel![]()
By the way, are you aware that Michael Jackson is dead?
Date of birth March 15, 1991 (1991-03-15) (age 20)
Place of birth Kano, Nigeria
Height 1.70 m (5 ft 7 in)
Playing position Attacking midfielder
- Lager-back
goolllllllllllllllllasssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Egbeduuiiiiiiuuu
Gooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllll!!!!!!
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
1-0 Egbedi
- Undertaker
Goal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 1-0
Wow
1-0

1-0

1 zip, good play
- Naija4lyfe
Good goal! Egbedi
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Damn! Musa is a gangsta!
Re: U20 WC: Nigeria 1 Guatemala 0 first half
they nearly equalized just now 

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
musa is class.. great asist
Musa is a terror.

Omeruo not commanding his line
Anyanwu taking up the wrong position