FA Cup: Arsenal V Leeds 1-0 (FT) (The Plutonian)

Re: FA Cup: Arsenal V Leeds

juventuss wrote:His shirt looks very small
...Subsidy don hit Emirates.. :taunt:

Kai..16 shots 3 on target How can we win a match if we no fit even hit target

Siddonlook11 wrote:Kai..16 shots 3 on target How can we win a match if we no fit even hit target
...Time to bring in Wiltord... :rotf:
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

OMG is coming on for Leeds.

Leeds is taking this thing serious.

Good game so far
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

henry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! goooooooool
slyk

Post by slyk »

And Henry Scores!!!!

See quality
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

TH14 Hangs!! :thumbs:

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

HE IS BACK!!!!!!! HENRY!!!!!!!! GOAAAAAAAL!!!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

When is Tony Adams coming on?

Robbynice wrote:I beg make The Plutonian come in and show these knuckleheads how it is done by scoring the winning goal.
Robby when you talk a, dem talk say your head no dey house...That is how it is done in Pluto... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Choi...he never lost ....see movement off the ball!!
slyk

Post by slyk »

Given the exact same circumstances, there is no way in hell Chamakh scores. No way.

For a second there it was like I was back in the early 2000s.

Welcome home forreal.
Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

slyk wrote:And Henry Scores!!!!
:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

See useless Arshavin missing a sitter

Arshavin has been the m.o.m, he deserves a goal.

Henry is not an Assanl player, he is bigger than assanal, come march he heads back to the big apple ewu all gunners on this thread

Mister Dolly wrote:Choi...he never lost ....see movement off the ball!!
My brother quality na quality any day. Na only two people we get for our squad right now wey fit score that goal...RVP and the Plutonian... :thumbs:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Henry is not an Assanl player, he is bigger than assanal, come march he heads back to the big apple ewu all gunners on this thread
http://www1.skysports.com/football/news ... y-problem-

Fourteen

Post by Fourteen »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Henry is not an Assanl player, he is bigger than assanal, come march he heads back to the big apple ewu all gunners on this thread
http://www1.skysports.com/football/news ... y-problem-

later you will open your big mouth to say someone is quoting twitter - will you check your link before I order slaps delivered to your house for you? Yeye!
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Shame on you Charmak

Had Henry remain at Arsenal, they would have at least one one trophy.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
slyk

Post by slyk »

In typical Arsenal fashion, instead of trying to kill off the tie they have eased up and allowed Leeds some good goal scoring chances. This match can still end in a draw.