Which CE is this in ecstasy at the sight of John Terry?

Re: Which CE is this in ecstasy at the sight of John Terry?

paj wrote:WHO THE #$% CHANGE MY TITLE? :mad: LOOK HERE..U heBITCH...CHANGE IT THE #$% BACK! :evil:

8-)

paj wrote:..Song to moderator..
...Go heBitch..it's your mergeday..
...Go hebitch..it's your mergeday... :boo:
Bros, we go call Emmajenci meeting on wetin we go do for your problem... bifor bifor we thot it was a passing fancy but dis wan don begin look like job...

Bros, we go call Emmajenci meeting on wetin we go do for your problem... bifor bifor we thot it was a passing fancy but dis wan don begin look like constant blow job to john terry's john...
Correction

seyiblack

Post by seyiblack »

PaJ is just using it to piss you guys off and funny enough it is working.
A grown man should be free to defend who he sees fit. Get over it!
Support our boys regardless of coach, ethnicity of players and pure jealousy.

omey2k4 wrote:
Bros, we go call Emmajenci meeting on wetin we go do for your problem... bifor bifor we thot it was a passing fancy but dis wan don begin look like constant blow job to john terry's john...
Correction
...your expertise on Gay Related Yabbis shows up again.... :roll: dude....U need help :roll: either that or go back to jail so u can get some.. :roll:

seyiblack wrote:PaJ is just using it to piss you guys off and funny enough it is working.
A grown man should be free to defend who he sees fit. Get over it!
....leave dem..we all see who's losing sleep :lol: Pa CiC dey comb intanet for Yabbis gif wiff him siesta time which we all know,@ his age,sleep comes @ a premium.. :taunt: