Keshi Drops Yobo against Kenya, Martins retunrs
Re: YOBO OUT MARTIN IN
why are you upset.. I remember when Yobo came to watch houston green eagles , kai felt sorry for him, folks no pay am attention , back then yobo no count as per SE captain.. also Yobo vex me and my homies for Reliant when dem play Pachica.. we dey shout Yobo, YObo , bobo no answer us.. but the likes of Thomas Gravensen and Marcus Bent waved back.. Yobo chope Yabbis from my home boy... yeye dey smell
1naija wrote:vosah wrote:like play like play the Yobo era is slowly coming to an end!
He can't play forever. He has played for Nigeria for 14 years. Here is the list of players he started with. Tell me how many of them still play for the Eagles.
1 1GK Sam Okoye
2 3MF Samuel Okunowo
3 2DF Ikenna Eneh
4 2DF Obinna Okpala
5 2DF John Aranka
6 2DF Ozuah Ikemefuna
7 4FW Haruna Babangida
8 4FW Hashimu Garba
9 3MF Gabriel Melkam
10 3MF Abubakar Musa
11 4FW Ganiyu Shittu
12 1GK Dominic Oruma
13 3MF Pius Ikedia
14 2DF Joseph Yobo
15 2DF Rabiu Afolabi
16 2DF Chikelue Iloenyosi
17 4FW Julius Aghahowa
18 4FW Eddy Dombraye
and the joker is busy on a forum giving out diagrams without getting paid
Cellular wrote:nanijoe wrote:Can't make this stuff up....
One of the comments for the KO site:
To get the best out of a high profile player like Martin,You must be a good tactical speed coach which keshi is not,that's why our international players are not doing well with him.
Just imagine IKE UCHE who was one of our best and was one of Siasia high goal scorer,the guy is automatically dead with keshi.Yakubu is still scoring in his club but he couldn't perform with Keshi.
There are many high profile players who have lost their careers because of poor football tactics,formations,diagrams,etc from those who call themselves coaches.Obafemi,be careful.I didn't say Keshi is bad but i wish he would hit europe for refresher course.Keshi,I wish i knew your contact,let me table down some soccer diagrams for you.which could be helpful with your plans now.ehhh,who am I?![]()
You for tell us the handle of the palmwine tapper abi na sampler way write this rubbish...
- Molue Conductor
Thread title should say Martins. Who is Martin
Martins with the "s" missing. Stop being finickyMolue Conductor wrote:Thread title should say Martins. Who is Martin