Nigeria (3) Awoniyi, Ezeh, Okon vs Sweden (0) - U17 - FT

Re: Nigeria (1) Awoniyi vs Sweden (0) - U17 - 1H

:clap: this kid is a star! see finish! hanging off the shoulder of the last man. kai!

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Even Messi will be proud of that pass
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

See what passing does for the team? :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Up GE!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Re: Nigeria (0) vs Sweden (0) - U17 - 1H

Now Sweden don kpeme. Where all the gra-gra?

Nice Finish. Great pass from Iheanacho.

maceo4 wrote:Damn my feed froze at the wrong time
So did mine but I'm glad we are ahead

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Why does the ESPN commentator sound like he just shat himself? He is the most boring commentator ever...

When your time comes no one can deny you. Awoniyi doing his thing
blueangel

Post by blueangel »

Noe That was a well taken Goal by Awoniyi. Well placed
Re: Nigeria U17 XI vs Sweden - Kickoff 11 AM ET

kolinzo wrote:
Sunset wrote:
kolinzo wrote:Ladies and gentlemen, Mohammed must very careful today. He was molested against Sweden in the last game (from the highlights I saw). His side of the pitch was effectively utilized by the Swedes.
It seems you stopped taking your "Anti-Opaks" meds again......

Fyi, Mohammed wasn't playing RB in that game it was Nwakali :roll:
You no read the part where I say na highlight I watch? :roll:

Anyway, how are the boys doing?
Yes. you are the only person to make the observation :roll: dont you have lacrosse to watch, the USM u-17 is no where near this tourney.

Abeg carry your opaks and GTFOH :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: akpa amu :roll:

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Oguleftie wrote:Thank you again Iheanacho for providing yet another superb pass to give Awoniyi one-on-one with the goalkeeper.
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Before we get carried away by Awoniyi's goal, it was ALL down to Iheanacho's maturity in the pass. This boy is sacrificing his personal ambition for the team, as it seems all teams are drawn to him, thereby leaving space for his mates, which he has mastered the art of punishing.

maceo4 wrote:Damn my feed froze at the wrong time
So did mine but I'm glad we are ahead

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

The two of you should do what I did. Get off Dial-Up. :taunt: :taunt:

Mohammed is a real leader...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Mohammed should calm it. We know he has a good pass, but this aimless shooting is getting out of hand.
Bim

Post by Bim »

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL THEASE FANS TO STOP BOOING 17 YEAR OLD KIDS

Shownoja wrote:Before we get carried away by Awoniyi's goal, it was ALL down to Iheanacho's maturity in the pass. This boy is sacrificing his personal ambition for the team, as it seems all teams are drawn to him, thereby leaving space for his mates, which he has mastered the art of punishing.
:???: You can read his mind?
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Swedish goalkeeper is being kept busy o!!!
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Can someone please update the heading?
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Please Musa look for Iheanacho; don't balloon the ball way wide with a cross.
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Kai Iheanacho belongs in the Super Eagles! Keshi will be super dumb not to invite this kid ASAP!
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Shownoja wrote:Before we get carried away by Awoniyi's goal, it was ALL down to Iheanacho's maturity in the pass. This boy is sacrificing his personal ambition for the team, as it seems all teams are drawn to him, thereby leaving space for his mates, which he has mastered the art of punishing.
Thank you. :clap: :clap: :clap:

This is a team game. We will be so much better at all levels if that ethos is imprinted in the players' psyche.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

soma

Post by soma »

Typical Scandinavian team, they forbid playing on the ground, always long balls

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....