CL: Arsenal vs Bayern 0-2 (FT)

Gooner1
Re: CL: Arsenal vs Bayern 0-0 (1H)

Post by Gooner1 »

sanogo iis class
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

pajimoh wrote:platinum are you angry with me? :lol: :lol: :lol:

na suggestion no be vexing :laugh: Will you do it?
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Sanogo , nah the man...
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Bayern defense is suspect
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Other than goals, Arsenal has been tearing Bayern a new one but early days yet :smile:

Bayern with 61% possession

tunde72 wrote:Bayern defense is suspect

You are right but you should have said it before the game :laugh:
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

tunde72 wrote:Bayern defense is suspect

You are right but you should have said it before the game :laugh:

lol..

kofi86 wrote:Really impressed with Arsenal so far.

Coming from you, that's huge :smile:
hurricaneeddy

Post by hurricaneeddy »

same here
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter

it is just a matter of time before Bayern scores

after WE get a result tonite :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Go lift bagco supasak, yeye man!

assanal 37% possession :lol: i thought they claimed to play like Barca

Ref thats a second yellow for Boateng !!

Uh oh, Gibbs is hurt.

Bigpokey24 wrote:assanal 37% possession :lol: i thought they claimed to play like Barca

You dey watch match or you dey 'watch' uefa.com stats? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Gibbs is done.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

hurricaneeddy wrote:
same here
Bayern now imposing their will now..
So its gonna get tough for Arsenal ..

Siddonlook11 wrote:Ref thats a second yellow for Boateng !!
abeg stop Pellegrinning the thread joor! :mad:

ojafranpa wrote:Gibbs is done.
Why is this guy so injury prone for Crying out loud why why why why :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Whats new? Gibbs injured.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

gibbs injured...........monreal on..........bad news......robben is going to have a field day
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke