Dear Liverpool

femibyte
Re: Dear Liverpool

Post by femibyte »

tfco and other Manure fans shouldn't be part of the conversation After all, take a look below:

You'll Never Walk Alone... - Liverpool FC
http://www.femibyte.com

tfco wrote:King Kenny finds out Stevie G slipped

He he, it never gets old does it? :thumbs:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

omg my ribs...ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

FACT: Liverpool has not won a game since David Moyes got sacked.

Sir Anthony PULIS...PhD OBE

who the fk is that dude at the back?????

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

damn.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

tfco wrote:Image
...short man you doing a good job jabbing Femibyte in the face and all over his body...hahahaha...tasting good in the face of Femifail of Looserepool...
femibyte

Post by femibyte »

Metho scorpion wrote:
...short man you doing a good job jabbing Femibyte in the face and all over his body...hahahaha...tasting good in the face of Femifail of Looserepool...
Didn't know there were so many haters of me and Pool on this forum. Well, I welcome your hate. It only fuels my love for Liverpool. I am no bandwagonner. Win, lose or draw - I have always been a lover of Pool. I do not change with the winds, or whether a billionaire buys my club. Consistency is the name of my game, I am no bandwagonner, glory hunting Plastic fan. Next season, WE GO AGAIN keeping Hope in Our Hearts, remembering that We'll Never Walk Alone, Walk On !!
You'll Never Walk Alone... - Liverpool FC
http://www.femibyte.com

Classic :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...Femfail...get a picture of this one and frame it for ya memory...this na serious pain...after all ya yabis on the current champion the great ManU...

Una sure sey the bobo no dey laff inside dat jersey :sneaky:

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

femibyte wrote:
Metho scorpion wrote:
Didn't know there were so many haters of me and Pool on this forum. Well, I welcome your hate. It only fuels my love for Liverpool. I am no bandwagonner. Win, lose or draw - I have always been a lover of Pool. I do not change with the winds, or whether a billionaire buys my club. Consistency is the name of my game, I am no bandwagonner, glory hunting Plastic fan. Next season, WE GO AGAIN keeping Hope in Our Hearts, remembering that We'll Never Walk Alone, Walk On !!
...Femo my bro no hate...there is never going to be any...my noise is only here...besides, did you get my PM a while ago...?

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: FACT: Liverpool has not won a game since David Moyes got sacked.
Is that real? Damn, the curse of Moyes strikes :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: FACT: Liverpool has not won a game since David Moyes got sacked.
...O man...insult upon injury...TOTO YAM too dey yab...kai, this one pass failure for Looserpool...kaiiii...
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Metho scorpion wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
...O man...insult upon injury...TOTO YAM too dey yab...kai, this one pass failure for Looserpool...kaiiii...
Chei only one thing pass liverpool's failure ooooooh!

Your wretched life!!! :woot: :woot: :woot:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

femibyte wrote:
Metho scorpion wrote:
..only scouse in here..U're walking alone bruh :lol:

tfco wrote:who the fk is that dude at the back?????

Tevez has put on weight :scared: :scared: :scared: