The Official List Watch: When will Keshi release the list?

Re: 5:20pm naija time & no list!!

platinum wrote:The list is due at 5pm ET (i think)... so another 4 and half hours.
Na wa, saw a tweet from muyiwalawal saying Nosa no dey list....that would be a wowser!

Some kin' NaijaNeymar better be on this list o!
oglex30
Re: When will Keshi release the list

Post by oglex30 »

Keshi is just having difficulty in sending home this superstars like Babtunde Michael. It's an emotional time for him. :roll:

i dey vex really where is the list

platinum wrote:The list is due at 5pm ET (i think)... so another 4 and half hours.
Na wa, saw a tweet from muyiwalawal saying Nosa no dey list....that would be a wowser!
How Nosa nor go dey list, me I won't worry myself with Kesh, he can do whatever he wants, we have 3 to 4 more weeks of this roller coaster.

JMObi
Breaking News! Nigerian World Cup List released

Post by JMObi »

The List of Nigerian Officials Going to the World Cup:

1. Maigari & Wife
2. Amodu Shuaibu
3. Stephen Keshi (Coach)
4. Daniel Amokachi (Asst Coach)
5. Shorunmu (Asst Coach)
O na-abu ife na-eme ufodu e ekolopu anyi adi elota n’ife obuna nwelu mbido ga enwelili njedebe - Celestine Ukwu

“The sun will shine on those who stand before it shines on those who kneel under them." -- Chinua Achebe

green4life wrote:Keshi need to release he list already. The work day is already over. Some of us are washing hand while releasing belt buckle to down eba with egusi & stock fish. After pushing down with 1 bottle Hero, it's lights out.

Big boss abeg release this list make man Pikin relax small. :bump:
...go to bed wake up and it will be new year day :lol: :lol:
Re: Breaking News! Nigerian World Cup List released

O boy if na another person I for call thunder to roast ya hand wey u dey type this opaks

NigerianPrince

Post by NigerianPrince »

I don't see the squad list yet.
JMObi wrote:The List of Nigerian Officials Going to the World Cup:

1. Maigari & Wife
2. Amodu Shuaibu
3. Stephen Keshi (Coach)
5. Shorunmu (Asst Coach)

Mods. Please lock this thread ! Thanks...
Re: List never show?

highbury wrote:
Bobo Dan wrote:My man, di anticipation wan kill o :evil: !
Dude relax. Do something else. The list will come. As a matter of fact I will trust FIFA website than hearing it from any Nigerian media. You better believe that the 23 have been selected. You know we Nigerians always like to make a grand entrance in anything. I promise you on June 3rd, you will know then
I have been up since mid night.. it's lunch time..i dey conference call until 1pm CT .. still no list.. still no list..I heard rumors my boy Nosa no dey list.. I dey vex say i dey check CE, twitter, bbc etc every 10 secs..can they release the list so CE can start with the loud mouths
BigPokey, relax. Don't worry. The attempt by Keshi and co is to create an aura of anxiety by delaying it. Forget about SE for 1 day. Tomorrow, FIFA, BBC will report. Don't rely on Keshi and Co here.

My source says the list will be ready in 2 hrs, and there are some surprises.

..perhaps NFF dey wait for TB Joshua approval before dem release the list true true like someone talk am for twinta.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

1. Maigari & Wife
2. Amodu Shuaibu
3. Stephen Keshi (Coach)
5. Shorunmu (Asst Coach)

:clap: so funny. :roll:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
segebaba

Post by segebaba »

My friend no offense o....but i think your head no dey house :curse: :curse: ...boys dey wait for list with massive tension and you dey crack dis kind joke...you lucky say i no give you left hook sef....nonsense :curse: :curse:
those who fail to plan, plan to fail........

"Valdez comes out & spits the verbiage like Mussolini at the balcony", lol...
"Puyol almost got caught w his knickers down" Lmao!
"Messi could follow u into a revovling door and still come out first"
"It's the maestro himself, the puppeteer who turns into the daggerman..", lol...

Keshi said he will wait until last min- so 44mins more

1. Maigari & Wife
2. Amodu Shuaibu
3. Stephen Keshi (Coach)
5. Shorunmu (Asst Coach)
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Preying on the anxiety of CE forumers is not cool

But we aren't americans. He should be using naija time to be considerate of his constituency largely based at home base. Is he planning to keep us waiting till 10pm? He better not.
ChristianNo1

Post by ChristianNo1 »

Sir V wrote:My source says the list will be ready in 2 hrs, and there are some surprises.

Surprises? Chei, chei, chei diaris God oooo!
Last edited by ChristianNo1 on Mon Jun 02, 2014 5:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"The wicked man flees though no one pursues, but the righteous are as bold as a lion." --Proverbs 28:1
ChristianNo1

Post by ChristianNo1 »

Sir V wrote:My source says the list will be ready in 2 hrs, and there are some surprises.

Surprises? Chei chei chei, diaris God oooo!
"The wicked man flees though no one pursues, but the righteous are as bold as a lion." --Proverbs 28:1

green4life wrote:Keshi need to release he list already. The work day is already over. Some of us are washing hand while releasing belt buckle to down eba with egusi & stock fish. After pushing down with 1 bottle Hero, it's lights out.

Big boss abeg release this list make man Pikin relax small. :bump:
...go to bed wake up and it will be new year day :lol: :lol:
Lol. I was hoping to digest the list over akpu & beer. :lol:

segebaba wrote:My friend no offense o....but i think your head no dey house :curse: :curse: ...boys dey wait for list with massive tension and you dey crack dis kind joke...you lucky say i no give you left hook sef....nonsense :curse: :curse:
Him head Don travel go brasil leave him body behind to type opaks

Bobo Dan

Post by Bobo Dan »

highbury wrote:
Bobo Dan wrote:My man, di anticipation wan kill o :evil: !
Dude relax. Do something else. The list will come. As a matter of fact I will trust FIFA website than hearing it from any Nigerian media. You better believe that the 23 have been selected. You know we Nigerians always like to make a grand entrance in anything. I promise you on June 3rd, you will know then
I have been up since mid night.. it's lunch time..i dey conference call until 1pm CT .. still no list.. still no list..I heard rumors my boy Nosa no dey list.. I dey vex say i dey check CE, twitter, bbc etc every 10 secs..can they release the list so CE can start with the loud mouths
BigPokey, relax. Don't worry. The attempt by Keshi and co is to create an aura of anxiety by delaying it. Forget about SE for 1 day. Tomorrow, FIFA, BBC will report. Don't rely on Keshi and Co here.

Dude, I wish its easy........eh?
Believe me, I wish its easy.
These days SE seems to be all majority of football loving Nigerians think of.
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach

We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).