Official starting 11 NIGERIA v BOSNIA #innerCacus

amafolas
Re: Official Nigerian starting 11 #innerCacus

Post by amafolas »

Ekorian wrote:
Robbynice wrote:I feel good about this lineup...my boy Babatunde will come correct today
But you recently said you don't know why and how he got on the final 23 lists. When did he become your BOY???
I did? Are you sure? Btw this is Robbynice....people sha...smh
When I have time, I'll dig up the thread!
Please do. I will not let you forget it...trust on that. People sha...smh

I know for a fact Robbynice couldn't have said that. There is a reason why his name contains the word "nice". Robby has never met a coaches decision he disagreed with at Arsenal or with Nigeria.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

amafolas wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Robbynice wrote:I feel good about this lineup...my boy Babatunde will come correct today
But you recently said you don't know why and how he got on the final 23 lists. When did he become your BOY???

I know for a fact Robbynice couldn't have said that. There is a reason why his name contains the word "nice". Robby has never met a coaches decision he disagreed with at Arsenal or with Nigeria.
ok
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=249142&hilit=Babatunde&start=322
Re: Official starting 11 NIGERIA v BOSNIA #innerCacus

...na wah for this bombing boko mofos, what fcuuk is wrong with those fake generals?
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Ekorian wrote:
amafolas wrote:
Ekorian wrote:

ok
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=249142&hilit=Babatunde&start=322
even then he didn't disagree per se. He just called it questionable and by the next day or so he was agreeing with Keshi.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

We need to spoil this search feature before it causes a riot.:rotf:

RB.
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

Babatunde won't be playing in the hole. Osaz is.

dont ask me why i dont know how
but bosnia will hear wen tonight

balo wrote:Babatunde won't be playing in the hole. Osaz is.
so he is benching moses. okay.

Amafolas, Why are you backtracking? I'm not blaming Robby or questioning his patriotism . I'm just curious as to when BABANLAMESSI became his boy... :taunt:

Not true, Osaze will be attacking from the right flank...

muzines wrote:
smartbrother wrote:dropping our second best player
starting our worst defender
playing a pub footballer as the AM
Keshi is either the greatest or the dumbest coach in Nigerian history (including Amodu and lagerback)
its one or the other.
i pray its the former
What a bunch of BS.
You have to see who is writing and just move on...
i know its killing you babatunde is starting ahead of your boy reuben. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
feel free to drown your phoney self in a lake. ode spin doctor oshi
Last edited by smartbrother on Sat Jun 21, 2014 10:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ekorian wrote:
Not true, Osaze will be attacking from the right flank...

That wasn't the way ESPN had them lined up. Babs on the left, Musa on the right and Osaz in the middle . Emenikoko up front.

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Ekorian wrote:Amafolas, Why are you backtracking? I'm not blaming Robby or questioning his patriotism . I'm just curious as to when BABANLAMESSI became his boy... :taunt:
chief I was actually trying to take a dig at Robby and his penchant for agreeing with clearly stupid decisions made by coaches. I wasn't really trying to defend the bobo.
muzines

Post by muzines »

maceo4 wrote:Watching the pre match on ESPN 3, and our players do a lot more "warming up" than the other team, no wonder we be looking tired when the game starts...
Is there anything you people don't criticize. Can we ever do anything we'll enough for you people.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

Yobo i beg you!!! Give us your 2002 self
stuff humble pie down my throat

Keown just referenced Obiesta's Peter Panness.

Babatunde, over to you lad, make it happen.

Naija starting things off.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

This match go sweet
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Bosnians attacking with intent. Must weather the storm

Already more urgency, let's be having you!

Why is Musa taking the corner kick?

Too much space due to poor defending helping Bosniains

Who lost the freaking ball leading to that counter? :oops: