Keshi's utopia: Osaze wired Mikel a hot slap CONFIRMED

Re: Friday 27th #innerCacus SE update including bonus Row

Ugbowo wrote:Mikel? surely not!
His sideways dada deserves a slap for giving away possession too often.

muyiwalawal wrote:Greetings my people

I know my post will annoy those who don't want to hear the truth or sour news but for my #innerCacus fans I'm dropping laters update.

Bounus row: Players are owed 30k for emerging from the group.
15k has been paid so far (5k for Iran draw and 10k fro Bosnia win)
However the team was promised 30k for emerging the group so the boys deservedly are requesting the full 30k

The team was supposed to travel yesterday and the voted against travelling and stayed behind. During the bonus meeting SK advised players to leave the issue for now but the refused.
A dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.

An angry Keshi now left the room and said he will travel tomorrow regardless of what the players think. He has called their bluff and he said those ready to play for Nigeria should travel with him and other feel free to stay behind.

The senior players went and apologised to the boss last night and i guess that means they will travel.

Lets see what happens.

Word is that NFF thought the team won't qualify and intended to chop their money but were put in a tight corner when the team qualified.

Good news is the boys are sure the will beat france and discuss it openly at the hotel. Personally I'm not at all worried that they missed a training session because yesterday was initially supposed to be a day off before the coaches changed their minds. I believe they will travel today.

For those that prefer to hear only the good news I'm sorry if this news ruined your mood but tbh #innerCacus means info that all the others don't have.

God bless una :smile: :smile: :smile:

p.s don't mind any spelling/typo or grammaticals, done in a hast.
Are we surprised?

okuns

Post by okuns »

Gooner1 wrote:
A dada made a comment that enraged a fair skinned who retaliated with a hot slap and a fight ensued. That dads comment i must say deserved the slap and Keshi was angry with the comment too because he implicated Keshi in that comment.
What does this mean? It doesn't make any sense.....please clarify
DEm nor dey take mouth talk everything. Spend sometime go deep and imagine the line up of the SE, think of the fair skin player(that one should be easy) and the dada player...oh by the way dada means rasta hair style.... Okay now you will notice there are two dadas in your imagination....the question is which of the two dadas got the 'ifoti'..the dada that is tall or the dada that is short.
There is only one dada on the team who is the tall one. The short one has braids which is not dada. So the ifoti does not compute at all for me. Upon further reflection, the dada are more than one - I was think about VicMo. Ambrose has mini braids, Uchebo pure dada and Ambrose whic I don't really term dada just unkempt hair... But I doubt Osaze will wire anyone ifoti like that.
Last edited by okuns on Fri Jun 27, 2014 4:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

muyiwalawal wrote:Guys If i talk who chop slap eh Nobody go ever believe am but I'm not leaking that one for now. Im sure it will enter news soon.

Remember Dada is not only bob marley hairstyle. for e.g Babatunde na dada its just short dada.

Im off now. At least the President has done what he's supposed to. I must commend Keshi for how he dealt with it. Even if the president didn't get involved i believe all players would have gone anyway or they can wave goodbye to SE knowing how SK is...
Many players were already getting ready
Did you really mean that? Just stick to updates and don't legislate what is wrong or right.

You conveniently didn't mention that the extra $30k was part of the player's share of the FIFA payment to participating countries. Why does the president have to get involved?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
K

Post by K »

I prefer Zero information to half-baked stories. Release the goods - the names - or leave me with my ignorance.

It's the players lives and their destiny. If they like, they can sell their 15 minutes opportunity to make a global name on a playyer of 'appearance' fee. All I know is I've stopped holding my breath.

niyi wrote:How Odemwingie take slap Uchebo, him climb ladder ni?
Ehem there is suprise 'ifoti' especially when you believe no one can touch you because of your size...you know you sit down carelessly daring the person wey dem born well to try am...before you know you hear whozaaa for ya face , by the time you react they are holding you...it is all over. That is why you never under estimate anyone once the voices start pitching high....dont thank me ...na from experience :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I know my post will annoy those who don't want to hear the truth or sour news but for my #innerCacus fans I'm dropping laters update.

However the team was promised 30k for emerging the group so the boys deservedly are requesting the full 30k

The team was supposed to travel yesterday and the voted against travelling and stayed behind. During the bonus meeting SK advised players to leave the issue for now but the refused.

An angry Keshi now left the room and said he will travel tomorrow regardless of what the players think. He has called their bluff and he said those ready to play for Nigeria should travel with him and other feel free to stay behind.

The senior players went and apologised to the boss last night and i guess that means they will travel.

Lets see what happens.

Word is that NFF thought the team won't qualify and intended to chop their money but were put in a tight corner when the team qualified.

Good news is the boys are sure the will beat france and discuss it openly at the hotel. Personally I'm not at all worried that they missed a training session because yesterday was initially supposed to be a day off before the coaches changed their minds. I believe they will travel today.

For those that prefer to hear only the good news I'm sorry if this news ruined your mood but tbh #innerCacus means info that all the others don't have.

What's new? Pick any year in history of nfa and see similar stories.

muyiwa, were the players given bonus for losing to argentina? I mean, bonus outside the usual pay? Where they given bonus for 'trying'?

If they were given that bonus then you can bet that was done because some fa officials have issued similar bonuses to themselves.

I am sick of the whole thing, physically sick to the stomach.How long can we keep accepting the mediocrity of our rulers? My people, these issues should spur us to force change! Lets quit arguing about the minutiae of the issue, arguing about who deserves what or who is right or wrong. The greater issue is what we need to face headlong for once.
...I am sick too, but this is Nigeria.
Btw, we thed fans can't replace these guys, they get appointed politically or region and zone thing, as that is what goes in the country.
Plus, you replace them the new ones will do same.
Note, your comment above on the "pick any history of NFA..." and you will see the past thieves did the same and am damn sure nothing will stop the new ones to not do the same.
Nigeria is sick.

I just thank GOD say no be Emenike dhl the ifoti.

Muyi should stop creating this innuendos and making folks infer who the culprit was. Why not be straight forward...? I think the person who gave the slap was more likely uchebo. Definitely not Osaze. I don't know the recipient of the slap. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

highbury wrote:Muyi should stop creating this innuendos and making folks infer who the culprit was. Why not be straight forward...? I think the person who gave the slap was more likely uchebo. Definitely not Osaze. I don't know the recipient of the slap. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
So you are saying a fake fair skin dada gave Ifoti to a natural dada abi?

K

Post by K »

highbury wrote:Muyi should stop creating this innuendos and making folks infer who the culprit was. Why not be straight forward...?
Thank you. These kind of speculative reports can be very damaging

I think the senior players are just fighting for the other guys that cant say much. That bolded part is the most sad story ever!!!!! Like how can the NFF hope we lose so they get money? That right there is more important than who go slapped.

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

This is very easy to put together..You heard it hear first,
Osaze wire Mikel correct mopol slap which made his head snap sideways for having the effrontery to question the coaches motive and rightly so...
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Cristao II wrote:I just thank GOD say no be Emenike dhl the ifoti.

Hmm nah murder case we for dey discuss oh :lol:

highbury wrote:Muyi should stop creating this innuendos and making folks infer who the culprit was. Why not be straight forward...? I think the person who gave the slap was more likely uchebo. Definitely not Osaze. I don't know the recipient of the slap. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
They must have yabbed the guy saying he doesnt deserve full allawi!

oyek

Post by oyek »

@colinudoh BREAKING: President Goodluck Jonathan personally spoke with #SuperEagles players this morning, assuring them of payment #ShineOnNigeria
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Ugbowo wrote:Mikel? surely not!
His sideways dada deserves a slap for giving away possession too often.
Mikel was the one that got slapped and he didn't see it coming because of his Big boy status but Osaze the hot head was having it especially with lackadaisical display in the tournament so far... :D
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Lets see what happens.

Those NFF guys just hate seeing the team succeed. :mad:
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

Presidents should not be getting involved in a case that has an FA. This only tells us the FA is a joke.

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

niyi wrote:How Odemwingie take slap Uchebo, him climb ladder ni?
Ehem there is suprise 'ifoti' especially when you believe no one can touch you because of your size...you know you sit down carelessly daring the person wey dem born well to try am...before you know you hear whozaaa for ya face , by the time you react they are holding you...it is all over. That is why you never under estimate anyone once the voices start pitching high....dont thank me ...na from experience :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
i just dey laugh like madman...esp with the part in bold
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Gooner1 wrote:
Eaglemaniac wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
DEm nor dey take mouth talk everything. Spend sometime go deep and imagine the line up of the SE, think of the fair skin player(that one should be easy) and the dada player...oh by the way dada means rasta hair style.... Okay now you will notice there are two dadas in your imagination....the question is which of the two dadas got the 'ifoti'..the dada that is tall or the dada that is short.
We need detectives around here :lol:
Oloye....nas dis ya new avatar CE Official Detective

I like this
Pastor,

Wetin be this - you dey smoke?

DIa ris God O!
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

hestonap wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
Eaglemaniac wrote:
Gooner1 wrote:
We need detectives around here :lol:
Oloye....nas dis ya new avatar CE Official Detective

I like this
Pastor,

Wetin be this - you dey smoke?

DIa ris God O!

haba you ma self. You no get eyes. That one na turari (incense). No be cigga oh.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

omey2k4 wrote:I think the senior players are just fighting for the other guys that cant say much. That bolded part is the most sad story ever!!!!! Like how can the NFF hope we lose so they get money? That right there is more important than who go slapped.

No patriotism in business unfortunately for those guys.