Mikel backs Matuidi

Catalyst
Re: Mikel backs Matuidi

Post by Catalyst »

juventuss wrote:What rubbish from Mikel. Osaze no wire am properly
What did Mikel do wrong? :???: :???:
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Does Mikel know if this is how Onazi feels about the situation before saying this? 95% of bad tackles are mistakes, that's why they're accidents. But they are often preventable and this one in particular is very preventable. Onazi is badly hurt and it arguably cost us the game too. That could have been him and doubt he'll feel the same way. He should be spitting blood for his teammate, that's the guy he goes to war with. But perhaps Onazi feels the same way.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

tunde72 wrote:
tunde72 wrote:Mikel better look for another club, he will chop bench tire for chelsea. An experience person knows what to do in that instance, they want to wire him elbow for face instead of him to fall down and hold face he dey show hand. A very big fool to the core.
tunde, where you born in 1972?
Wetin be your concern or how does that go with the topic been discussed.
2014-1972= 42 years old :shock: :scared: and you dey insult a 27 year old footballer :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
However as old as you are you can worship a 27 years old boy. You need to take the log off your eyes.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

tunde72 wrote:
tunde72 wrote:Mikel better look for another club, he will chop bench tire for chelsea. An experience person knows what to do in that instance, they want to wire him elbow for face instead of him to fall down and hold face he dey show hand. A very big fool to the core.
2014-1972= 42 years old :shock: :scared: and you dey insult a 27 year old footballer :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
However as old as you are you can worship a 27 years old boy. You need to take the log off your eyes.
sorry to dissapoint you, I don't worship man ooo..Nah Jesus i dey worship

I support every SE players who wears that green white green. I am not like your types , that will big up the likes of toress, Luiz Cesc all ahead of Mikel, Emenike , Moses etc ..i am green white green first.. every other thing nah just set

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

tunde72 wrote:
sorry to dissapoint you, I don't worship man ooo..Nah Jesus i dey worship

I support every SE players who wears that green white green. I am not like your types , that will big up the likes of toress, Luiz Cesc all ahead of Mikel, Emenike , Moses etc ..i am green white green first.. every other thing nah just set
You are very correct and we can all see that you dont worship him. May be you need to understand what the meaning of worhip is or you are using it to suit your purpose.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

dude abeg speak english... you claimed worship , i told you i don't but now you come had suit on top ..abeg come correct.. wetin dey vex you about Mikel... this nah intervention .. tell CE why you dey vex on the best thing to happen to Nigerian football

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

felarey wrote:Does Mikel know if this is how Onazi feels about the situation before saying this? 95% of bad tackles are mistakes, that's why they're accidents. But they are often preventable and this one in particular is very preventable. Onazi is badly hurt and it arguably cost us the game too. That could have been him and doubt he'll feel the same way. He should be spitting blood for his teammate, that's the guy he goes to war with. But perhaps Onazi feels the same way.
You having said that, what did Mikel say that is wrong or out of place? :???:

PS. We will get to the feelings part later.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.

Catalyst wrote:
felarey wrote:Does Mikel know if this is how Onazi feels about the situation before saying this? 95% of bad tackles are mistakes, that's why they're accidents. But they are often preventable and this one in particular is very preventable. Onazi is badly hurt and it arguably cost us the game too. That could have been him and doubt he'll feel the same way. He should be spitting blood for his teammate, that's the guy he goes to war with. But perhaps Onazi feels the same way.

What he said would be out of place if it affects the trust between him and his midfield partner. Actually not just his partner but a cross section of the team. They need to stand up for eachother, have close ties and make sure no one takes advantage of them (in this case using injury). You can't have an it's ok attitude towards such. Onazi needs to know he can count on his partner to have his back when trouble happens. So Mikel should just have held on to the seige mentality publicly or do otherwise granted that's how his teammates generally see it. The ref and Matuidi should have heard wen and Keshi should have given the 4th official a earful knowing the consequences on the game.

You want a guy you can go to war with not some smart #$% that thinks he needs to objective and politically correct. What would you say if that was your son that got effed like that in the biggest game of his career (WC second round)? It was an unnecessary tackle to win a routine ball in midfield.

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

felarey wrote:
Catalyst wrote:

What he said would be out of place if it affects the trust between him and his midfield partner. Actually not just his partner but a cross section of the team. They need to stand up for eachother, have close ties and make sure no one takes advantage of them (in this case using injury). You can't have an it's ok attitude towards such. Onazi needs to know he can count on his partner to have his back when trouble happens. So Mikel should just have held on to the seige mentality publicly or do otherwise granted that's how his teammates generally see it. The ref and Matuidi should have heard wen and Keshi should have given the 4th official a earful knowing the consequences on the game.

You want a guy you can go to war with not some smart #$% that thinks he needs to objective and politically correct. What would you say if that was your son that got effed like that in the biggest game of his career (WC second round)? It was an unnecessary tackle to win a routine ball in midfield.
Your reply still leaves me scratching my head. You are all over the place.

What did Mikel do/say wrong? Please, make it concise and to the point. One short sentence pointing to what he said that is wrong or out of place.

I re-read the article and I could not find where the fuss is rooted on.

Kai catalyst on fire :laugh: :laugh:

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

He did not show ENOUGH support for a team-mate, who was seriously injured. :idea:

One simple sentence ...if you do NOT understand, then maybe you not smart ENOUGH to.
Catalyst wrote:
felarey wrote:
Catalyst wrote:

Your reply still leaves me scratching my head. You are all over the place.

What did Mikel do/say wrong? Please, make it concise and to the point. One short sentence pointing to what he said that is wrong or out of place.

I re-read the article and I could not find where the fuss is rooted on.

Mods insultsplease ban asabatex, for

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

now you understand... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: cry-baby... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Mods insultsplease ban asabatex, for

"The Butcher of Onazi" has retired.

wiseone wrote: Sat Dec 24, 2022 12:52 pm "The Butcher of Onazi" has retired.

why did you bump this thread? Let me just warn you, lately you've been vexing me a lot

Mikel needs a course in public communications and sensitivity❗️

What about the slap Mikel received from Guirod ?