Arsenal 4(Hector, Ozil, Sanchez, Gir) V 1(Hen-Pen) Liverpool

ojafranpa
Re: Arsenal 0 V 0 Liverpool

Post by ojafranpa »

Ozilllllllllllllllll!!!
Riche007
Re: Arsenal 1(Hector) V 0 Liverpool

Post by Riche007 »

Lovely Ozil fk.....2-0
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What a glorious FK from Mesut Ozil!!! All is forgiven!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

Platinum's pikin don score!!!!!!

Madre de Dios Ozil what a freekick. :woot:

Mignonette is useless :tic:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Platinum's pikin don score!!!!!!
Re: Arsenal 2(Hector, Ozil) V 0 Liverpool

My Boy Santi needs to step up or I am sure he will be the first sub out

anikulapo wrote:Mignonette is useless :tic:

this kolo toure, sometimes i can't help but laugh....the guy get juju wey dey hol am

platinum wrote:this kolo toure, sometimes i can't help but laugh....the guy get juju wey dey hol am
He was never a good defender. Some people are lucky that's all. He plays with no game IQ.

3-0
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Sanchez!!!3-0

My God Alexis

OK my pikin don score!

aleeeeeeexis! see goal! 3-0
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kai!! I missed the goal...

3 incredible goals from Arsenal.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Sanchezzzz!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Much better from l'arse. I expect worse for Liverpool over the coming weeks.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

What a goal!!!! Sancheziiiii!!!!!!!

That might be the Goalaso of the Seaon. Hmmm I predicted 5-0 but I couldn't belive it could happen but now .... :ohmy:

What were we saying about Kolo Toure again? Dop!