Olympic team:Stuck in the "ATL"
Re: Olympic team:Stuck in the "ATL"
CNN just reported that the Nigerian team is still stranded. What is the status guys?
Seems flight is now scheduled for tomorrow morning. Players rejected the initial plane and are now getting a chartered Delta flight.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
How many times we don say dem still dey stranded. Wait until fox and cbs v4 u believe?
Delta will carry dem tomorrow morning 7 am, hopefully we go catch second half of the match.
doctorollie wrote:CNN just reported that the Nigerian team is still stranded. What is the status guys?
What a country! What a sorry country! Quite unbelievable
Some folks will blame the coaches etc... until una chase nff out of naija nothing go change. I can assure yall if they win gold, that yeye peakmilk will be the first to show face
So let me get this right? Immediately they land they will go straight to the stadium for their game against Japan?
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
Nigeria, sports ministry, NFF we hail thee!
What sort of nonsense is this??
Last edited by F360 on Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:32 am, edited 1 time in total.
--------------------------------------------
Ok, dunno where the bottom is.....
Fcking twat barstards. How do they expect players to continue showing up if they treat them like absolute sh1t. Heads should roll but trust our media to just do yes sir, yes sir. No one will be held accountable. What a disgrace.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
We'll get there 2 hours before kickoff? lol.
- ikemba_nacho
juventuss wrote:Fcking twat barstards. How do they expect players to continue showing up if they treat them like absolute sh1t. Heads should roll but trust our media to just do yes sir, yes sir. No one will be held accountable. What a disgrace.
Took the words out of my mouth, we dont believe in organisation
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
maybe dem go drop dem for stadium with parachuteogasir wrote:So let me get this right? Immediately they land they will go straight to the stadium for their game against Japan?
shades of confeds
So will they make it in time for game on Thursday?
Team morale is low, don't blame the team if they are flat tomorrow.
Nigeria football is in a bad place.juventuss wrote:Fcking twat barstards. How do they expect players to continue showing up if they treat them like absolute sh1t. Heads should roll but trust our media to just do yes sir, yes sir. No one will be held accountable. What a disgrace.
- bret- hart
ohenhen1 wrote:Nigeria football is in a bad place.juventuss wrote:Fcking twat barstards. How do they expect players to continue showing up if they treat them like absolute sh1t. Heads should roll but trust our media to just do yes sir, yes sir. No one will be held accountable. What a disgrace.
The whole country is in a bad place.

Each time a tournament is coming expect an African Team to pull something like this.
They hardly disaappoint
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "
This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
- Chimurenga Rebel
I also expect one of the African teams in Brazil to have an argument about unpaid bonuses. Watch this space.cyrilndo wrote:![]()
Each time a tournament is coming expect an African Team to pull something like this.
They hardly disaappoint
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
ogasir wrote:So let me get this right? Immediately they land they will go straight to the stadium for their game against Japan?

Internet gangster
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.
Uses the internet as a front for acting like a tough guy gang member, usually because they are hoping to gain the respect that they lack in their real life. Don't be fooled........This person is a sham. This person is not actually an attack dog, they are a timid house cat.
Troll
One who deliberately starts an argument in a manner which attacks others on a forum without in any way listening to the arguments proposed by his or her peers.
They'll be changing on the tarmac.rasak74 wrote:ogasir wrote:So let me get this right? Immediately they land they will go straight to the stadium for their game against Japan?![]()
Kai I love my country.
$5 says there will be a wardrobe issue.kalani JR wrote:They'll be changing on the tarmac.rasak74 wrote:ogasir wrote:So let me get this right? Immediately they land they will go straight to the stadium for their game against Japan?![]()
Kai I love my country.
If there isn't I'll consider it a bronze medal.juventuss wrote:$5 says there will be a wardrobe issue.kalani JR wrote:They'll be changing on the tarmac.rasak74 wrote:ogasir wrote:So let me get this right? Immediately they land they will go straight to the stadium for their game against Japan?![]()
Kai I love my country.
To think that this incompetent people will call themselves a boss is just unbelievable. Shame on everybody, NFF, sport minister,president and vice president. This is just too shameful
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
- Site Admin
where was Robbynice the so-called mayor of Atlanta when you needed him?