Re: Nigeria v Sweden
The Brazilian fans dey pepper Argentina with boos
Thank youOlayemi14 wrote:598 on Fios

It looks like youtube will show it
Channel 426 on time warner
So no change in the starting line-up...

GOOD LUCK LADS!!!

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
This Algeria Arg game nah WAR!!!
No change to the line up is fine by me
No change to the formation is unacceptable
I know...Algeria missed a great opportunity to go up towards the end of the 1st half...When the striker beat the offside trapmetalalloy wrote:This Algeria Arg game nah WAR!!!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
bushboy wrote:The game will be shown on TV after the conclusion of the Algeria game. That means it will be an hour delayed. As I prefer to watch on my TV than on my iPad, I don't mind the delay. I just have to stay away from this website and my phone for 3 hours...lol
Make uno buy HDMI cable and plug your computer in. The thing is crystal clear.
Unacceptable because you carry magic for mouth..smartbrother wrote:No change to the line up is fine by me
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
analyzer wrote:Abeg, will this game be on any station in the U.S? I don search tire.
Its going to be on NBC Universo. Its channel 631 for me on Comcast.
My brother I wonder oh...Have you noticed the doomsayers are usually the ones that find one thing or the other unacceptable like say we care what he finds acceptable or not...smhBigpokey24 wrote:Unacceptable because you carry magic for mouth..smartbrother wrote:No change to the line up is fine by me
- The YeyeMan
Wow! They got our national anthem right. 

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Robbynice wrote:I know...Algeria missed a great opportunity to go up towards the end of the 1st half...When the striker beat the offside trapmetalalloy wrote:This Algeria Arg game nah WAR!!!
Yea. They have had chances. this is the kind of game that Argentina go use wuruwuru thief. AT least Arg has a red card.
link to game here . National anthem going they got it right this time http://olympics.cbc.ca/video/live/socce ... e-nga.html
- Schillachi
Universo is not showing it live right?metalalloy wrote:analyzer wrote:Abeg, will this game be on any station in the U.S? I don search tire.
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Kai super sport de show he match for nails. Ready to watch.
- The YeyeMan
Mikel playing in an advanced role again...
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
...probably delayed as Universo is showing Algeria v Germany, still at half time.metalalloy wrote:analyzer wrote:Abeg, will this game be on any station in the U.S? I don search tire.
NBC will always find a way to screw Nigeria.
Guys what Channel on direct TV?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Hmm living dangerously. That could have been a pk easily
Boys have started well but need to be focused defensively
game aoon! troost marshalling the ball from sincere's error