[Europa FINAL] Ajax (0-2) Man United..(Pogba, Mkhi)

Re: [Europa FINAL] Ajax (0-2) Man United..2H

Scipio Africanus wrote:Chei! So Man U go grace UCL next season eh! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Wenger will refuse his dinner tonight :rotf: :rotf:

Ref is a hater
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Links please
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

Not one shot on goal for Ajax ..na wa

Samora Machel wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Chei! So Man U go grace UCL next season eh! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Wenger will refuse his dinner tonight :rotf: :rotf:
arsenal has many fans, on this thread alone, so many well-wishers :lol: :lol:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Not one shot on goal for Ajax ..na wa
Their young boys just keep running into cul-de-sacs...

I've been impressed by that Sanchez kid defender.

Ezesportsworld wrote:Links please
Go to youtube chief search for bt sport I believe there is an official link. Am watching on tv but earlier bt commentators said game was on youtube :thumb:

They wan make them shoot for wall? Our pipul sef. Chance no dey. Tough to pull a trigger when 3 to 4 defenders crowd your space. Can't do it.

You can see the ajax kids have raw talent its just the execution/lack of experience hindering them

Is Rashford still suffocating in Sanchez's pocket...? Only able to follow the "unbiased" commentaries here on CE supplemented with Supersport scores updates

They wan make them shoot for wall? Our pipul sef. Chance no dey. Tough to pull a trigger when 3 to 4 defenders crowd your space. Can't do it.
This Jose bus na real wa!

This game is over. Unless Fellaini gets a red card.

just look at united's defending shape , wow :clap:

they just can't go through the middle

This is a classic Jose set up en route to another trophy. I've seen this script before from both sides of the table so I understand the feeling from an Ajax perspective.

80 minutes...I don't Ajax can come up with 2 goals to force n ET so ref better just blow now to save 10 mins x 500m people all over the world
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Ajax..players and coach play like Arsenal and wenger ...played a whole game probing the middle and would not even try wings..also this playing out from the back .... very stubborn to one system... Awon olodo.

Solid defence by united :clap: :clap:

younes is the weak lnk in this ajax side
Last edited by smartbrother on Wed May 24, 2017 9:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Jose is now wasting time. :roll:

This Jose bus na real wa!
Smh. I've experienced the feeling twice as a Chelsea fan. The worst was when Jose brought Inter to the bridge. There was nothing for my boys on that day. The feeling of helplessness. kai.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Ajax..players and coach play like Arsenal and wenger ...played a whole game probing the middle and would not even try wings..also this playing out from the back .... very stubborn to one system... Awon olodo.

Solid defence by united :clap: :clap:
I will never understand why coaches persist with something which is clearly not working. At the very least the stupid coach should be shouting on his players to shoot or inject some urgency into proceedings :curse: :curse:

One shot finally