Stoke Vs Arsenal

bepanda
Re: Stoke Vs Arsenal

Post by bepanda »

Diouf ... come on boy.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Stupid. Arsenal is the only team that gives up advantage because somebody chose to sit down

Xhacrap and Ozil have not helped the cause so far

bepanda wrote:lol
platinum wrote:Ozil, FIGHT for the ball!
He won't win the fight versus Zouma but just going thru the motions is abject. He picks and chooses when to fight. It's expected but if he wants to be a great, he must do better.

anikulapo wrote:Xhacrap and Ozil have not helped the cause so far

Bellerin and Ox have been the worst Arsenal players. Bad decision making all game long and not doing their jobs which is key to the formation.

O-zilch has to step up his game, he's so frustrating to watch

Bellerin again.

Arsenal's front three movement has to be better.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

When did your come-to-Jesus moment on Ozil happen? I didn't see this coming !!!
You got tired of making excuses for a Lazy jokster who wants to be paid for walking around the pitch?
Bepanda
He won't win the fight versus Zouma but just going thru the motions is abject. He picks and chooses when to fight. It's expected but if he wants to be a great, he must do better.

Ramsey had every right to go for that....plus he pulled out of the challenge.

He's been Arsenal's most decisive player in this half.
lionga

Post by lionga »

Tobi17 wrote:O-zilch has to step up his game, he's so frustrating to watch

Andre Marriner put on a bloody Stoke jersey you joke of a referee I mean this is ridiculous

bepanda wrote:When did your come-to-Jesus moment on Ozil happen? I didn't see this coming !!!
You got tired of making excuses for a Lazy jokster who wants to be paid for walking around the pitch?
Bepanda

Tobi17 wrote:O-zilch has to step up his game, he's so frustrating to watch

He hasn't raised his game with his last major contract on the line and approaching the twilight of his career ... sorry don't hold your breath ... this is his level ... in fact it's down hill from here

bepanda wrote:When did your come-to-Jesus moment on Ozil happen? I didn't see this coming !!!
Bepanda

You were too blinded with hate to see what I've been saying all the time. Same thing I've said.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Is all good. I'm glad you finally seen the light.
Welcome to the right side !!!
Bepanda
Bepanda
You were too blinded with hate to see what I've been saying all the time. Same thing I've said.

I would bring Giroud in right now

bepanda wrote:Is all good. I'm glad you finally seen the light.
Welcome to the right side !!!
Bepanda
Bepanda
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Nothing's changed. Great player, excellent attacking weapon, makes team tick, needs to work harder, story of his career.

Only ARSEnal will find a way to make a black jersey ugly :boo:. Come on Stoke.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

anikulapo wrote:I would bring Giroud in right now
Give Welbeck another 10-20minutes to tire out the Stoke defense.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ok first half. My observations:

1. Defending still seems alien to these guys.
2. Ozil has been abject. What a weakling.
3. Xhaka has been baking turnovers in the middle. What can hell?
4. Ramsey has been all action and the best Arsenal player.
5. Lacazette, nice touches and movement but Arsenal needs a Giroud upfront there.

Replace Ozil and Welbeck with El-Neny and Giroud and we will be in business.

Its a Goal wrote:Only ARSEnal will find a way to make a black jersey ugly :boo:. Come on Stoke.
What was that Alariwo song about 'e don come again'?

Here you are, as usual, good luck charming, wishing Arsenal well, falling in love with the Gunners all over again. Your love is everlasting. :P

E go vex me if Wenger allows us to lose this game sha ..:. I would make subs at half time ... I dey fear Peter Crouch on the end of some balls into the box ... didn't see the subs bench ... hope he is not there

SylverEagles wrote:Ok first half. My observations:

1. Defending still seems alien to these guys.
2. Ozil has been abject. What a weakling.
3. Xhaka has been baking turnovers in the middle. What can hell?
4. Ramsey has been all action and the best Arsenal player.
5. Lacazette, nice touches and movement but Arsenal needs a Giroud upfront there.

Replace Ozil and Welbeck with El-Neny and Giroud and we will be in business.
Arsenal has controlled the game, missed solid chances. I'm not sure why you're calling for dramatic changes as if Arsenal has not created chances. If anything, the wingbacks need to be more decisive and make better decisions.