Nigeria 0 v Madagascar 2 (FT)
- danfo driver
Re: Nigeria v Madagascar Official Line-up
danfo driver wrote:Lol. Too many brainless players on one pitch.
Looool like I said, too many brainless players on one pitch
Comedy defending.
Brain fart!!
- maceo4
You are the last man and you wait for the ball? Are you high, drunk or a combination of the two?
What a blunder
What the hell was that!!!!
We are in trouble. Now we have to attack.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- green4life
Mikel this. Mikel that. Who made the defensive blunder? Find another scape goat
Waiting for the ball to come to you - in your 18-meter box, instead of going to get the ball?Its a Goal wrote:What da hell. Balogun what were you thinking?
- danfo driver
Look at Mikel

- maceo4
See Mikel lmao...
How does a pro defender make such a mistake?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
maceo4 wrote:WTF was Balogun doing? Is he ok? WHy would he wait for the ball?
Bad blunder.
- Senator WIRES
I don't see naija in semi-final if Rohr continues with wack selections
- COOKING SPOON
Gademmit!!
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
Mikel is DONE
Who passed that ball across the area like that?
Now, Madagascar has been emboldened, but let's see
Balogun and kindergarten defending. 

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- danfo driver
You spoke too soon.green4life wrote:Mikel this. Mikel that. Who made the defensive blunder? Find another scape goat

If na Akpeyi dey there dem for blame am...smh.
- maceo4
Come on Kalu, better through ball...