Nigeria U 23 (3) vs Zambia U 23 (1)

Re: Nigeria U 23 (1) vs Zambia U 23 (1)

I always knew Nwakali was world class, call him up already :thumbs:
Re: Nigeria U 23 (2) vs Zambia U 23 (1)

i do zambia keeper like film trick

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

The game has turned into Stop start. Lots of fouls holding up play

Tobi17 wrote:I always knew Nwakali was world class, call him up already :thumbs:
Wey d link you this selfish one!?

Number 10 subbed off

ZIM showing urgency but committing lots of fouls

still not impressed...he only scored free kicks..he has been trash today

Nwakali doesn’t think he should be subbed.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Sometimes these young boys just need to see things go well and a little encouragement. The level of hate directed towards this team is unwarranted.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Tue Nov 12, 2019 9:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Still no visible improvement in the teams play 80 minute

Free kick to ZIM defended by NIG

Tobi17 wrote:I always knew Nwakali was world class, call him up already :thumbs:
Wey d link you this selfish one!?
Game is on Hesgoal.com, you go find the match there boss

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Sometimes these young boys just need to the nags go well and a little encouragement. The level of hate directed towards this team is unwarranted.
you surprise say i hate person wey put SINCERE for back of him jersey

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Awoniyiiiiiii

golaso for toppings

A bunch of individuals, not yet a team. Congratulations to Naija!!

3-1

...disjointed match but we won. Will take it.
Amen

Post by Amen »

very clinical from Awoniyi…

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Sometimes these young boys just need to the nags go well and a little encouragement. The level of hate directed towards this team is unwarranted.
Dude get off this hating thing. You gotta call it as you see it. Be self critical when and where required, learn lessons and improve. It's lazy to do otherwise.

DIMKA76 wrote:A bunch of individuals, not yet a team. Congratulations to Naija!!
...exactly what I noticed.
oyek

Post by oyek »

FT. Nigeria (3) - Zambia (1).
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Imama needs to be fired. The team is piss poor. If we manage to qualify, we need to bring in a different coach. Maybe we can go beg Oliseh.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.