Nigeria vs Lesotho (3:0) - Osimhen, Etebo, Onuachu
Re: Nigeria vs Lesotho (1:0) - Lineup and Live Link
Looked a legit equalizer to me.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- LeonPhelps
Maduka is vastly overrated
"In Japan a corrupt person kills himself. In China, they kill him. In Europe and America they jail him. In Africa, he will present himself for election." - Prof. PLO Lumumba
- Ayo Akinfe
- Flying Eagle
Ekong nearly cost us a goal there. I would never start him in my team when I have Awaziem and Ajayi available!
Lesotho gets the ball in the net off the freekick but was ruled off side. Sigh
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
- LeonPhelps
No VAR yet in Africa lol.
"In Japan a corrupt person kills himself. In China, they kill him. In Europe and America they jail him. In Africa, he will present himself for election." - Prof. PLO Lumumba
They should change Iwobi. Something is wrong
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
Where did you see Maduka?LeonPhelps wrote:Maduka is vastly overrated
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
- Flex Swift
Thank God Iwobi didn’t play against Benin he is just giving the ball away
Did they pass you to much courvoisier? Where did you see Maduka?LeonPhelps wrote:Maduka is vastly overrated
Who will take his place? Rohr did not call midfield options.lacidi wrote:They should change Iwobi. Something is wrong
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Etebo and Iwobi ==>Misplaced passes
Aribobushboy wrote:Who will take his place? Rohr did not call midfield options.lacidi wrote:They should change Iwobi. Something is wrong
Ebuehi playing well on the flanks.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Onyekurubushboy wrote:Who will take his place? Rohr did not call midfield options.lacidi wrote:They should change Iwobi. Something is wrong
- Flex Swift
Game has gone flat
The boy is good.oyek wrote:Ebuehi playing well on the flanks.
Getting forward but not creating much; Samu could dovetail better with him
oyek wrote:Ebuehi playing well on the flanks.
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB
Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
Bleed water and sweat? You couldn't make this #£@! Up
Who schedules a meeting at the middle of a Naija game? They are on their own...

- Flex Swift
Kele coming deep for the ball and tries another through ball to Victor intercepted by the keeper
DIMKA76 wrote:Bleed water and sweat? You couldn't make this #£@! Up
Chop rice leave stone...
What goes around, comes around.
Apparently Sierra Leone officials say at least 5-6 B3nin players have tested positive for Covid 19. Benin reject that as say did their COVID tests.