Our Kele and Ndidi vs Chelsea FA cup final

Re: Our Kele and Ndidi vs Chelsea FA cup final

Kele and Nididi join a list of Nigerians to have won the the English FA cup: Kanu, Amo, Utaka,Obi, Babayaro.
Last edited by Flex Swift on Sat May 15, 2021 7:11 pm, edited 2 times in total.

I see the Nigerian flag flying :D

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Senior man with Naija flag.

onwuatuegwu wrote:
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
maceo4 wrote:Kele subbed after a super useless game mschew...
You need to shut your trap. Which player is perfect every week? Are you so jobless that you keep hoping Kelechi has a bad game❓❗️

It's unbelievable how this guys indulge in negativity.
By saying the truth? Do you know who supports Kele the most on this forum? I and BP! But if he has a stinker he has a stinker, so we shouldn't tell the truth? He had a shockingly horrible game, not even just a poor one. He was due to have one but this was the worst stage to have it, this is where legends are made, I was hoping he would cement his return to form with a good game. Even if he was having a bad game at least work hard, he just seemed so disinterested and made life so easy for Rudiger to just stamp him out.

Congrats to the boys! Ndidi had a very good game and luck was on their side!

Congrats to Kele and Ndidi.
Kepa has proven once again that he's useless.
My consolation will be Chelsea lifting the CL Cup!
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat May 15, 2021 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lovely to see our Kele and Ndidi with our flag :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: now let them go and get the Champs league on tuesday
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat May 15, 2021 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

What Leicester play chelsea tuesday?
Last edited by soothsayer on Sat May 15, 2021 7:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
onovo

Post by onovo »

Kele looked like a Babalawo/native doctor on the pitch ! Congrats Leicester !

kele's naija flag has senior man on it :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

may this cup bring more titles for Kele and Ndidi , especially in green white green

You need to shut your trap. Which player is perfect every week? Are you so jobless that you keep hoping Kelechi has a bad game❓❗️

He's right. Kele was useless. Glad Leicester won though.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Ekorian wrote:Congrats to Kele and Ndidi.
That strike will beat most goalkeepers.

Congrats to the lads.

I thought Kele had a poor game today and was rightfully subbed out. But his goals got them this far, so he deserves all the accolades.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Glad Leicester won. They have come far when you consider that they once almost went into administration and had to be bailed out by Gary Lineker and his consortium.

Senior man nah craze man I swear, put the cup on his head like he was selling pure water :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CO5419_n ... 9pddd8468u

ikemba wrote:
Ekorian wrote:Congrats to Kele and Ndidi.
That strike will beat most goalkeepers.
He was short and out of position. His father decieved him by naming him kepa. More like busquet that rhymes with basket.

It was a tactical move to play only Vardy upfront and bring in an extra defender.

Ekorian wrote:

It was a tactical move to play only Vardy upfront and bring in an extra defender.
Exactly.
It wasn't because he was "useless". :roll:

Leicester was more lucky. I thought their offense died after kele was subbed. When Amartey was on the bench, why bring on Morgan? Leicester coach was a lucky man today. That Morgan own goal with another ref could have been legit allowed to stand.

oscar52 wrote:Leicester was more lucky. I thought their offense died after kele was subbed. When Amartey was on the bench, why bring on Morgan? Leicester coach was a lucky man today. That Morgan own goal with another ref could have been legit allowed to stand.
I doubt it.
Not in this era of VAR.
Maybe in another era long gone.