SE 1 V MEXICO 2. FT

Re: SE 0 V MEXICO 1

We are not possessing the ball at all

Worst football I've seen in a while. Boys look very tired.

What’s uzoho doing in our posts again

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: SE 0 V MEXICO 0

Odas wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:26 am I hope no one will blame Uzoho for that goal
Ekong at fault

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

maceo4 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:26 am1-0 Mexico
Yeah! Somewhat of a luck goal for Mexico

Odas wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:26 am I hope no one will blame Uzoho for that goal
How now? He saved a 1v1 was unfortunate bounced off striker into the net, let’s see if this team can put together an attack lol…

Moses Simon playing rubbish as usual

Moses Simon just passes the ball out of touch wtf.

Iwobi keep deferring the ball to a defender to pass. Annoying.

highbury wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:28 am Moses Simon playing rubbish as usual
Why I was saying he shouldn’t play that position, we’ve seen him play there enough haba…

jette1 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:27 am What’s uzoho doing in our posts again
Bros, that goal wasn't Uzoho's fault

We need to take contraol of the Midfield

Aina should have started.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Is this a synthetic pitch?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Was Peseiro ordering the boys to sit back ? Looked like it.

lacidi wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:29 am Is this a synthetic pitch?
Yep

Peseiro needs to be sacked

Iwobi play right. Simon on left. Tobi and Van City love their foreign ashawo

I was hoping for a compact MF but we might be too compact. Need to make the pitch bigger.

Nearly 2-0

Good save by Uzoho

Our defense na basket

He needs to go 4-3-3

gochino wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:29 am We need to take contraol of the Midfield
I thought such was why we are playing a 3-5-2 formation, or did we change it?