Botswana vs Nigeria (0-2)

lacidi
Re: Botswana vs Nigeria (0-2)

Post by lacidi »

Remember that this Botswana team eliminated South Africa from the Olympic female soccer event in 2019 qualifiers.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Bigpokey24 leave de ball wey him for dey woch, dey woch women and dey complain. Na wetin be dis, eh?

lacidi wrote: Thu Jul 07, 2022 10:23 pm Remember that this Botswana team eliminated South Africa from the Olympic female soccer event in 2019 qualifiers
In 2019? That's like 100 years ago. It shouldn't make any difference today

How is that a foul?

This Ref has oral fixation

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Why can't Rashedat just pass the ball?
Last edited by lacidi on Thu Jul 07, 2022 10:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Show for the darn ball in midfield... you are hiding from the ball. :| :sad:

Odas wrote: Thu Jul 07, 2022 10:25 pm Bigpokey24 leave de ball wey him for dey woch, dey woch women and dey complain. Na wetin be dis, eh?
Acute Joblessness. Bigturkey is preparing to lead Nigeria to JAFCON 22 , Jobless African cup. He's the capt of team Nigeria , our Onku 1naira is the No 9 and asst capt. :laugh:

I think Botswana has thrown in the towel.

Nice ball movement by our women - there. I like the passes. I hope we will continue to improve in this tournament and take the trophy home again

Ajibade was simply playing with herself today

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Odas wrote: Thu Jul 07, 2022 10:27 pm
lacidi wrote: Thu Jul 07, 2022 10:23 pm Remember that this Botswana team eliminated South Africa from the Olympic female soccer event in 2019 qualifiers
In 2019? That's like 100 years ago. It shouldn't make any difference today
Just like we've made up ground from the days we used to collect 8-0 beatings from the likes of Norway, USA etc, so have some of these other teams we used to spank also made strides. Respect the opposition.

Cito wrote: Thu Jul 07, 2022 10:34 pm I think Botswana has thrown in the towel.
Probably so, or they are being overwhelmed by what they are being given by our ladies

Ladies, pump-in one more goal and close shop for the day.

jette1 wrote: Thu Jul 07, 2022 10:34 pm Ajibade was simply playing with herself today
Uhmmm
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

You see how good Gift is?

I hope the Botswana player is NOT seriously hurt from that fall. It looks bad from afar.

Well, she is up. I hope it's all well with her

lacidi wrote: Thu Jul 07, 2022 10:37 pm You see how good Gift is?
Are you looking at her shourt or her shots

we move 2nd in the group

We need more improvements, though. We should have scored our third goal there, I think.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jul 07, 2022 10:46 pm we move 2nd in the group
That’s a low bar you are celebrating

Well, we win! I hope we will continue to win these games until we JAM South Africa again.