Nigeria 0 v South Korea 1 FT (Under 20 Q/Finals)
- green4life
Re: Nigeria 0 v South Korea 0 (Under 20 Q/Finals)
Good. Emmanuel and Lawal coming on.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
I warned yall in the Brazil v Isreal thread yesterday but some thought it didn't belong here. What you're watching now is called a film trick upload. Una go see
- green4life
Abeg who’s 17? The young man is a bit slow on the left wing.
I wonder why Jude Sunday rarely gets substituted. And he doesn't do much on the pitch.
- green4life
Lee in. Lee out. Normal.
Game might be determined by fitness.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
We’re starting to drop off. They’re beating us to every second ball now
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
SK, don't want to play, they've decided to park the bus. 71 mins and not a $#% on goal from SK. I am out.
- green4life
Eletu seems to lose control of the ball too often.
Our guys are holding on to the ball too long. 4 touches per player is way too much.
- green4life
Bameiyi is down briefly. He’s played well so far. Looks ok.
Now we are looking confused when we have the ball. The subs haven't settled in yet
- green4life
Where’s Sarki?
Emmanuel did very well in previous games he has come on but he just seems to be trying to "dress" the ball too much today.green4life wrote: ↑Sun Jun 04, 2023 8:09 pmIbrahim (17) on the left feels like a bit of a downgrade in quality. Not sure about Emmanuel.
- green4life
Our u20 boys overall as a team have lacked vision in the last third. Especially with respect to the open man in wide areas.
Jude Sunday is minus one. I don't understand.
Frederick is going to be world class.
Give the Koreans credit for turning this game into one that's favors them as time goes along.