ROBBYNICE AT MAMA CALABAR!

Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Jimi wrote:
Chief Gabtigab wrote:I'm not very keen on meeting CE members anymore. The ones I've met were great though. However, with the new group of members.............
I said the exact same thing last week when Penarity started with the funny talk..I can't have one of these niggas corner me in their respective cities with strange motives under the guise of CE.

so even with your 9 mili you still dey fear :P
Man, you can't travel with weapons unfortunately.. :lol:
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Jimi wrote:
Chief Gabtigab wrote:I'm not very keen on meeting CE members anymore. The ones I've met were great though. However, with the new group of members.............
I said the exact same thing last week when Penarity started with the funny talk..I can't have one of these niggas corner me in their respective cities with strange motives under the guise of CE.
God no go gree make una kill me w/ laugh cos i no do una anything;He's ma witness :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Toluchukwu wrote:
You and me too. :? :roll:

Penny, do I have to warn my cuz about you?
look at this wanna be! FYI: even if you re naked, penarity will not be turned on! Don't lie to yourself man! :lol: :lol: :lol:
I shudder to think how you know for sure that a naked dude you've never ever seen before will not turn on another dude. You probably already tried and got turned down abi? :roll:

Only a cretin laughs at his own foolishness...and I suspect everyone else is laughing at you and not with you.

Monescafe

Post by Monescafe »

Well...

If Ezesportsworld corner u for alley wetin u go do? na to submit u go dey submit...

midol and aspirin dey plenty for yankee pharmacy.
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, King of Scotland and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular" :lol:
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

Monescafe wrote:Well...

If Ezesportsworld corner u for alley wetin u go do? na to submit u go dey submit...

midol and aspirin dey plenty for yankee pharmacy.
Monescafe, are u trying to tell us something? wetin u go do for "maryland" for nite?
Toluchukwu

Post by Toluchukwu »

Toluchukwu wrote:
You and me too. :? :roll:

Penny, do I have to warn my cuz about you?
look at this wanna be! FYI: even if you re naked, penarity will not be turned on! Don't lie to yourself man! :lol: :lol: :lol:
I shudder to think how you know for sure that a naked dude you've never ever seen before will not turn on another dude. You probably already tried and got turned down abi? :roll:

Only a cretin laughs at his own foolishness...and I suspect everyone else is laughing at you and not with you.
Perhaps your incomprehension will add to the amusement. I can see you re still far from the reality about yourself. :lol: :lol:
Toluchukwu

Post by Toluchukwu »

Jimi wrote:
Jimi wrote:

so even with your 9 mili you still dey fear :P
Man, you can't travel with weapons unfortunately.. :lol:
Player

Post by Player »

Penarity wrote:It is obvious everyone is awaiting my comments on these lovely pics. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Robby, don't tell me that you are not applying a special shiny cream to your hair because the sheen is just so sweet. If it's natural, then you are truly blessed. Such naturally silky hair on a man are rare to come by.

Also, his manner of laughing/smiling is just as if he were modeling. It is clear that Robby encompasses style, elegance, and uncommon poise!

Now, anyone can say whatever, but the truth is: Robby is a man who'll win a fashion contest anywhere and at anytime. In summary, he is a paragon of masculine excellence!
Damn i wonder what Penarita would do to Robby if he meets him in person.
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

E be like say Prince do some some J-5 choppings for mama Calabar.See as him face look :D
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

Player wrote:
Penarity wrote:It is obvious everyone is awaiting my comments on these lovely pics. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Robby, don't tell me that you are not applying a special shiny cream to your hair because the sheen is just so sweet. If it's natural, then you are truly blessed. Such naturally silky hair on a man are rare to come by.

Also, his manner of laughing/smiling is just as if he were modeling. It is clear that Robby encompasses style, elegance, and uncommon poise!

Now, anyone can say whatever, but the truth is: Robby is a man who'll win a fashion contest anywhere and at anytime. In summary, he is a paragon of masculine excellence!
For your info, I'll give Robby a handshake, and at most a brotherly hug. Without doubt, I'll like to meet with well-mannered forum members, but I will not go out of my way to meet this desire.
CS

Post by CS »

Penarity wrote:
Player wrote:

For your info, I'll give Robby a handshake, and at most a brotherly hug. Without doubt, I'll like to meet with well-mannered forum members, but I will not go out of my way to meet this desire.
This dude is definitely GAY
No question :shock:

All these innuendos and wacky fantasies are getting out of hands.
ID10T

Post by ID10T »

Penarity wrote:
Player wrote:

wrong choice of word...... correct word should be purpose. haba!!! u no go school?? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

desire is a longing or craving, as for something that brings satisfaction or enjoyment (compulsively often times) while purpose is intention you seek actualisation for but not compulsively as desire may be.

Learn to use the right words and communicate your thoughts accurately..... what you've written gives the idea that you have an inordinate interest in meeting other members (even though you state you would not go out of your way to make this happen).
Penarity

Post by Penarity »

ID10T wrote:
Penarity wrote:
Player wrote:

wrong choice of word...... correct word should be purpose. haba!!! u no go school?? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

desire is a longing or craving, as for something that brings satisfaction or enjoyment (compulsively often times) while purpose is intention you seek actualisation for but not compulsively as desire may be.

Learn to use the right words and communicate your thoughts accurately..... what you've written gives the idea that you have an inordinate interest in meeting other members (even though you state you would not go out of your way to make this happen).
Very well said. I guess it's high time I took a leave off this forum. Anything I say seem to have no other meaning other than the lurid interpretation you people are having. I find it very insulting and least expected. People even go as far as other fora and threads to associate me with disgusting remarks. Please, leave me alone!

Penarity wrote:
ID10T wrote:
Penarity wrote:
Player wrote:

Very well said. I guess it's high time I took a leave off this forum. Anything I say seem to have no other meaning other than the lurid interpretation you people are having. I find it very insulting and least expected. People even go as far as other fora and threads to associate me with disgusting remarks. Please, leave me alone!
Ol'boy don't take rantings on a public forum personal. Guys just dey mess with you. You know you are a straight guy and quite frankly that is all that matters. 8-)

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Penarity wrote:
ID10T wrote:
Penarity wrote:
Player wrote:

Ol'boy don't take rantings on a public forum personal. Guys just dey mess with you. You know you are a straight guy and quite frankly that is all that matters. 8-)
De way im dey take am, e be like say de yabis dey strike a nerve...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
CS

Post by CS »

Penarity wrote:
ID10T wrote:
Penarity wrote:
Player wrote:

Robby, can you bet you little boy on it?

ID10T

Post by ID10T »

Penarity,

no mind us o jare.... words are not very superlative and do not accurately convey our meanings and intentions often times.

you must also remember that we are judged by every careless word spoken, so don't be surprised by people's actions!!!

we all make mistakes (intentionally or not), so don't stress it....
YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

Now, anyone can say whatever, but the truth is: Robby is a man who'll win a fashion contest anywhere and at anytime. In summary, he is a paragon of masculine excellence
Na wha for you? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

Penarity wrote:
ID10T wrote:
Penarity wrote:
Player wrote:

Hmmmmm, Robby and Penarity: I guess Brokeback Mountain don come to cybereagles.com :P :P :P

Schillachi wrote:
Riche007 wrote:Prince, did u borrow your wife's top for the evening?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Richie yeyeman :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
African Star

Post by African Star »

Penarity wrote:
ID10T wrote:
Penarity wrote:
Player wrote:

Hmmmmm, Robby and Penarity: I guess Brokeback Mountain don come to cybereagles.com :P :P :P
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

Penarity wrote:
ID10T wrote:
Penarity wrote:
Player wrote:

chai!! see as Robby just dey take style style beg the guy make e nor go!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hard Man
Re: ROBBYNICE AT MAMA CALABAR!

Post by Hard Man »

Both vertically challenged lads have Ghanaian heritage.
12LION wrote:Robby,
Are you that tall or Larry and Rogba are just vertically challenged? Nice pics.
PEACE!!!
12lion
Robbynice wrote:Image
Welcome to Mama Calabar

Robby, chopeski, and Prince

Robby and Rogba at Mama Calabar

Larry, Robby, and Rogba @ Mama Calabar

Larry and Prince tackling Pepper soup @ Mama Calabar

Robby showcasing his 32 while Rogba prepares to do this thing with the Camcorder
I have seen the future, and it is dirty. Dirty Leeds.

I raised the alarm at work today. The midgets were furious.

I have some new agoraphobic anorexic neighbors; they must have skeletons in their closet.