[WCQ Playoffs – 2L] NGA 2-0 ETH: FT (Mo, Nsofor)

Curve whiz
Re: [WCQ Playoffs – 2L] NGA 2-0 ETH: FT (Mo, Nsofor)

Post by Curve whiz »

Obiagu wrote:this team will not make it past the group stages!! woeful in all areas of the game today.
Because the World Cup will be played in Calabar and on that pitch abi? And the team will have another match two days later 6 hours flight away. Naija sha!
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Obiagu wrote:this team will not make it past the group stages!! woeful in all areas of the game today.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
A triple kpom ................... the SE is so..............

'useless' :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Congrats SE :clap: una don do well
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

seloweizer wrote: of an epic qualification for the World Cup..
Someone needs to stop him.

My friend there is nothing EPIC about beating Ethiopia, Malawi, Namibia, and Kenya.

This was as easy a qualification path that ANY TEAM FROM ANY CONFEDERATION can ever hope to have. Even at that Ke$hi's team looked very mediocre throughout.

I will not be stopped, a true fan must criticize constructively and not say all is well when it clearly isn't.
You did not really say " criticize constructively". I may choke from laughing so hard.What an unpatriotic hypocrite.

seloweizer wrote:Cybereagles is so funny!
We just qualified for World Cup and we have folks like Cancity Eagles hurling insults at the coach. Where is the line on the sand? CYbereagles was created by some Scandinavian guy that loves Nigerian football - for all FANs and pundits of Nigerian football. But this site allows a lover of Elephants of Ivory Coast and a hater of Nigerian football to roam and try to spoil the fun of an epic qualification for the World Cup..
Someone needs to stop him.
...friends of 'owners' got their protected priviledges.
bolaji

Post by bolaji »

UP S.E. :clap: Playing twice in the space of 12 months in Brazil is stuff of Legend. :thumbs:

People forget that this Ethiopian team have been playing together for 5 YEARS and have rapidly improved enough to trouble the big boys. SE team only has a few days to gel coupled with a terrible pitch which these European based players are no longer used to.

Nigeria has had a wonderful year in 2013:
African Champions 2013
World Champions U-17
Solid Display at Confederation Cup 2013,
CHAN 2014 Qualification
Qualification for Brazil 2014

Keshi is a legend. :thumb:

The team will get better with the addition of a few more players. S.E will do well in Brazil 2014 and easily qualify for Rd of 16 where anything can happen afterwards.
"Daddy, that man looks scary" said my 6yr old son on seeing Ghanaian's GK Dauda's face coming towards the Camera Lens. My avatar is my tribute to the only man that has managed to scare the craps out of my son.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Abeg, any pictures or videos of th eboyz and fans celebrating.. Where the Champagne popping Emenike promised us..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

bolaji wrote:UP S.E. :clap: Playing twice in the space of 12 months in Brazil is stuff of Legend. :thumbs:

People forget that this Ethiopian team have been playing together for 5 YEARS and have rapidly improved enough to trouble the big boys. SE team only has a few days to gel coupled with a terrible pitch which these European based players are no longer used to.

Nigeria has had a wonderful year in 2013:
African Champions 2013
World Champions U-17
Solid Display at Confederation Cup 2013,
CHAN 2014 Qualification
Qualification for Brazil 2014

Keshi is a legend. :thumb:

The team will get better with the addition of a few more players. S.E will do well in Brazil 2014 and easily qualify for Rd of 16 where anything can happen afterwards.
don't know about that, but i agree with the rest
Last edited by Gooner1 on Sun Nov 17, 2013 1:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
patrick

Post by patrick »

Belter from Nsofor :thumb:
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more
Re: [WCQ Playoffs – 2L] NGA 1-0 ETH: 1stH (Mo)

osita wrote:I wonder if ideye was our top 9? We would have been out by now.
we knew this long ago....
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

UP SE!!!!! CONGRATULATION TO COACH STEPHEN KESHI AND THE CREW! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Winning an aggregate of 4 goals to 1 against a determined and talented Ethiopian team with nothing to lose is not easy. It takes maturity and professionalism to achieve certain things in life. This is the reason Italian teams are one of the best in the world. They don't come to the pitch to play to entertain the fans, they come to win games no matter how bad or disjointed the team plays.
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

2drama wrote:

Bros 2drama, how have you been?

Re: [WCQ Playoffs – 2L] NGA 2-0 ETH: 2H (Mo, Nsofor)

vancity eagle wrote:Piss poor display, but we are through, congrats to the lads, big ups to Nsofority, hopefully he is not seriously injured I want to see him vs Italy

THE REAL WORK MUST NOW BEGIN. KE$HI AND HIS JOKERS ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH. WE WILL NOT BE PLAYING ETHIOPIA OR TAHITI IN BRAZIL, AND WE WILL NOT BE GIFTED PENALTY KICKS.
Keshi and this SE team have an history. You need to check your football know-how.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

2drama wrote:

I got a job in mortgage banking -its been consuming most of my time
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

2drama wrote:

I got a job in mortgage banking -its been consuming most of my time
find another one or else :taunt: Nice to know all is well... :thumb:

Team not bad, just need to be fortified with some better players and players like MBA, Oduamadi, Ideye, and Ameobi thanked for their efforts and released. :thumb: :thumb:
Chief Bambostic

Post by Chief Bambostic »

Check out ALL the goals from the Super Eagles glorious African Cup of Nations triumph and successful World Cup qualifying campaign...in 4 minutes!

Follow us as we follow the African Champions to the World Cup in Brazil!

[Email: [email protected] // Web: http://www.makingofchamps.com]

[Email: [email protected] // Web: http://www.pavproductions.co.uk]

Music:
Oliver Twist by D'Banj
Beat of Life (Samba) by Sarz ft Wizkid
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

Chief Bambostic wrote:Check out ALL the goals from the Super Eagles glorious African Cup of Nations triumph and successful World Cup qualifying campaign...in 4 minutes!

Follow us as we follow the African Champions to the World Cup in Brazil!

[Email: [email protected] // Web: http://www.makingofchamps.com]

[Email: [email protected] // Web: http://www.pavproductions.co.uk]

Music:
Oliver Twist by D'Banj
Beat of Life (Samba) by Sarz ft Wizkid
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :D :D :D :D :D :D