[ANCQ] Sudan 1-0 Nigeria: FT

patrick
Re: [ANCQ] Sudan 1-0 Nigeria: FT

Post by patrick »

Mace, Siddonlook and Yeyeman,

This is what I have been saying on this forum that he has d tools to play AM, he can shoot, he has a penchant to give good passes and he can beat his man one-on-one, asking Mikel to play ahead of him is an aberration
When people try to use you to gain relevance, just ignore them. It pains them even more

Siddonlook11 wrote:How did Raheem play please ?
He looked out of place. He was playing accurate passes and looked capable of controlling the ball.
So he didn't play to instructions... just like Osaze
Globero

Post by Globero »

All me I know be say, at the end of the day, it is still going to be .....

..... Arsenal for life ! :D

..... Naija for Eternity ! 8-)
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

If we don't qualify, i am sure Keshi will be showed the door rightly so! I wish we can also sack our 'super star' players!

BTW has it occurred to anyone that these guys are simply exhausted?

2013 - AFCON win
2013 - WCQers
2013 - confed cup
2014 - world cup
2014 - Just a few months later AFCON qualifiying

Too many competitions packed too closely together. And let's not forget all the travelling they have to do from their bases in Europe etc. These guys are tired.

Benchwamers, tired? Nah.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Orion wrote:BTW has it occurred to anyone that these guys are simply exhausted?

2013 - AFCON win
2013 - WCQers
2013 - confed cup
2014 - world cup

Too many competitions packed too closely together. And let's not forget all the travelling they have to do from their bases in Europe etc. These guys are tired.
...that is true, but when it's your trade you got to be ready for it.
At club level, yes their physios and administrators are looking after them, but Nigeria's FA are in a battle for their own not the players welfare.
mouko

Post by mouko »

Al B Sure wrote:If we don't qualify, i am sure Keshi will be showed the door rightly so! I wish we can also sack our 'super star' players!
...makes me wanna puke...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

Orion wrote:BTW has it occurred to anyone that these guys are simply exhausted?

2013 - AFCON win
2013 - WCQers
2013 - confed cup
2014 - world cup

:clap: :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: nice try

niyi wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:
We heard you the fifth time. Lets say, he did not do Keshi's agent, I mean his agent any favors.
You could have assumed the best about a human being that I did not post five times intentionally. Thanks for answering my question.

Mods - Is there a way to delete a post or can you please delete the multiple posts ?
He played very well.
Agree had a good touch controlling the ball that other players needed multiple touches to control, and sent accurate forward passes on the ground instead of just pumping aimless long balls.
Glad to hear that :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

He looked out of place. He was playing accurate passes and looked capable of controlling the ball.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: U this man
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

mouko wrote:
Al B Sure wrote:If we don't qualify, i am sure Keshi will be showed the door rightly so! I wish we can also sack our 'super star' players!

??

Al B Sure wrote:
mouko wrote:

??
LOL.