Match Thread.............Nigeria 1 Vs England 2.....
Re: Match Thread.............Nigeria 1 Vs England 2.....
Who else thinks we’ll this back 3 again. It looks a lot more solid and has neutralised England’s width
I think the Ighalo lineup only works against plantain eaters.
Onazi is playing himself out of the first team.SylverEagles wrote:I can't believe we are being made to suffer Onazi when we have Etebo there.
- theYemster
They're not even pressuring the England players. Watching them make their attack before reacting.
© ɹ ǝ ʇ s ɯ é ʎ ǝ ɥ ʇ" ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Iwobi should just go to the bench. He is struggling out there.
- Molue Conductor
He is still strugglingSiddonlook11 wrote:Why is Iwobi still on the pitch..? We dont have a medical team ?
Uzoho needs to work on his positioning. He would have had time repositioning himself had that header been on target.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
Beautiful by Mikel
they wasted that Mikel run
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
txj wrote:Beautiful piece of real estate at the heart of the SE central MF

At least we are making the England GK to work
Acrestxj wrote:Beautiful piece of real estate at the heart of the SE central MF
Common boys,...one more push
- danfo driver
This referee is a bastarddf!! He blew the whistle?? Seriously??
Ogu is now playing at back line instead of midfield; something wrong with player selection.
- Its a Goal
Mikel playing 90 minutes
. Impressive.

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
To me, we need to take it easy. Let's be careful, I don't want any of our men to go down with injury.Its a Goal wrote:Nigeria not playing hard anymore. Given up possession to England.
We don't do subs anyhow...Gernot RohrCellular wrote:Iwobi is obviously hurt.
Why not play with 10 men rather than put himself in jeopardy?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Mikel just okocha, the entire England midfield 

Musa is a weird guy, all speed zero brain. He's like a cartoon character. This is the second time he's been ball watching at a critical time.
He should walk off the pitch................he shouldn't wait for any change, just leave the damn field.Cellular wrote:Iwobi is obviously hurt.
Why not play with 10 men rather than put himself in jeopardy?
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
He is not a FIRST team material. Ndidi takes his place and Etebo /Ogu for Joel Obiohenhen1 wrote:Onazi is playing himself out of the first team.SylverEagles wrote:I can't believe we are being made to suffer Onazi when we have Etebo there.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
ohenhen1 wrote:Onazi is playing himself out of the first team.SylverEagles wrote:I can't believe we are being made to suffer Onazi when we have Etebo there.
he has has been doing it for the better part of a year now.