Match Thread.............Nigeria 1 Vs England 2.....

Re: Match Thread.............Nigeria 1 Vs England 2.....

Look let the result be, just dont get any injuries, by now Rohr should know the crap players he brought to wembley

Its a Goal wrote:Nigeria not playing hard anymore. Given up possession to England.
To me, we need to take it easy. Let's be careful, I don't want any of our men to go down with injury.
Kpom. :thumb:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

i dont understand why iwobu is still on tthe pitch
he cant even swing his foot

So Onazi and Joel Obi need to step aside. It is clear now

See the difference when you have midfielders who don't see the ball as hot potato abi na hot yam... dashing it away to opponents like Onazi and crew.

Oguleftie wrote:Ogu is now playing at back line instead of midfield; something wrong with player selection.
What's wrong with that?

He's played well.

You notice no Simy Nwankwo in this game.

txj wrote:Musa gets a YC. Victim of a Mikel turnover from a high press.

Can you see that Zee, u piece of dog sh1te!!!
You are a certified 'football-know-nothing'..........stop trying so HARD.
Na fight!!

Cellular wrote:See the difference when you have midfielders who don't see the ball as hot potato abi na hot yam... dashing it away to opponents like Onazi and crew.

:clap: :clap: :clap: see the calm assured way Etebo and Ogu dey control ball

Do we not practice counter attack? Jeeze it's two frickin minutes left push the pace instead of back passing.

We are not playing to win .... satisfied with the result
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

England no good sha......
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

waka-man wrote:Who else thinks we’ll this back 3 again. It looks a lot more solid and has neutralised England’s width
I think it is probably depends on the opposition. It is good to see we are flexible. But this does look like our best formation.

Ayo will not let us rest.

Glad they showed up in the second half.

Our pipul way go watch dem for stadium can walk out of the stadium proud of the display.

txj wrote:Musa gets a YC. Victim of a Mikel turnover from a high press.

Can you see that Zee, u piece of dog sh1te!!!
You are a certified 'football-know-nothing'..........stop trying so HARD.
Na fight!!
Cmon go back to your England fan forum..........and leave Nigerians in peace to talk as we do.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Loftus has improved.

There is nothing special about England.

ohenhen1 wrote:You notice no Simy Nwankwo in this game.
You cant show all your cards to the opposition. .

Second has been an impressive display of football for Nigeria and gives me hope for the world cup. The first half was absolutely dreadful.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

We learned a lot today.

theYemster wrote:Do we not practice counter attack? Jeeze it's two frickin minutes left push the pace instead of back passing.
We have to work on that.

Its a Goal wrote:Second has been an impressive display of football for Nigeria and gives me hope for the world cup. The first half was absolutely dreadful.

miky wrote:Anybody that says MUSA doesn’t deserve to be here! God punish am
:agree: :agree:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection: