KOC now a proud papa

monkeypost

Post by monkeypost »

Congrats may the Arsenal poopy rags give her great comfort in the years to come. did i hear Amen :lol: :lol: :lol:
If you give me Cole and I give you Gallas, surely, SURELY, you owe me money? waka man on the Cole Gallas transfer saga
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

monkeypost wrote:Congrats may the Arsenal poopy rags give her great comfort in the years to come. did i hear Amen :lol: :lol: :lol:

AMEN

KoC wrote:Hi folks,
Just want to say I am overwhelmed by the goodwill on this board.
I have only just been able to leave the hospital today because I still cant drive here (havent taken the test yet).
Will have to go back soon though, but we should be home by tomorrow hopefully.
Diaper patrol no easy o. I have been waking up like four or five times a night, and this from a bobo who loves his sleep like no man's business.
We also received goodwill sms from SE players, and Papi called today to wish us well and promised that Saturday's victory would be for her.
Also got goodwill msg from the NFA.
But I want to say thank you all for the good will messages.
She has her her Man United kit ready and waiting, and her ARSE rags also waiting for poopy duty.
But thanks again.
Na wa o. Pikin dey change person life o
scoop up that team usa jersey for her before you go otherwise ill send you one :)

comgrats KOC. I hope madam and pikin de fine.

Congrats dude!
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Congrats Mate!! Wish you and the family all the best!!!
YNWA

Congrats KOC and Mercy.

How manage?

Cmoke :D :D :D
Eclipse

Post by Eclipse »

Congrats o!! I Hope madam and pikin dey fine!! Remeber,when it comes to little madam's football career, na me go be agent o!! :D :D
only the super eagles of nigeria are capable of snatching defeat from the jaws of victory-total football magazine circa june 02'
Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Congrats on the new addition to your fam, KOC.

KOC well done O. Grace to you.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

KOC, sorry. Only just popped in here. Congrats man. More grease to your....er.... scrap that! :shock:
I'll play safe and simply say God bless you and yours!!! :wink:
Oba

Post by Oba »

How did I miss this?

Congrats KOC!!!!
bakana

Post by bakana »