Proof that Adokiye was Correct-KOC

Re: Proof that Adokiye was Correct-KOC

[quote="Idika"]All these write-ups are not enough to prove that the guy is over-age. A genuine supporting document like a photograph of Chukwudi in all the teams jersies that he has ever played for and the years, and also a video of him while playing at different ages need to be provided. Until this is done, Adokie's claim can not be said to be authentic.[/quote

Really sad thereare people like this who continue deny the obvious
ImageImageImageImage

Oba,

You are not serious. You - a morderator - keep on bumping up fake azz Adebayor threads and keep merging Adokie ones. Please behave with decorum and stop acting like a power drunk numpty!

airwolex wrote:Oba,

You are not serious. You - a morderator - keep on bumping up fake azz Adebayor threads and keep merging Adokie ones. Please behave with decorum and stop acting like a power drunk numpty!
Oba abuses power alot,whats new?

RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

omey2k4 wrote:

He only picks on homosexuals. Poor you!

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Winger wrote:CIC,
All these so called due diligence are yet in the ream of hear say. One missing item I would like to see is the picture of Chukwudi Ohakwe . This will let the public know if Fortune Chukwudi is the same person as Chukwudi Ohakwe. Do you you know I have personally seen more than 5 persons bearing the name Emeka Ike? You know what I mean?
OK, until we get a signed confession from the player no evidence is valid. Even the signed confression could be forged. Don't even start me on pictures. R Kelly was caught on video pissing on a minor but they still said it wasn't him.

Prince wrote:The honour and integrity of my country is not best served by destroying the dreams and aspiration of a young boy.
But he is not a young boy! That is the issue!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Enyi wrote:
Rudeboy, think about what you are saying, how many ppl have accused you or any member of your family or friends of a crime or offence they did not commit??

Do you think its right to suspend, ban anyone just based on factless accusations?? Moreover based on the word of a Nigerian (same ppl you are calling cheats)?

Even KOC have defended his corner by saying that this just hearsay for now........

This matter should be treated as hearsay untill some one finds this guys old pic playing for sharks or provide some concrete proof. What if you ban the kid and later this is all crAAAp what do you do, tell the kid better luck next time? or better still Sh**t happens deal with it.

Knowing ppl like you, you will probably start looking for stupid reasons to defend Adejokie or whateverheiscalled
1. Adokiye is not just anybody.
2. His accusations are not "factless". He presented facts like the club Fortune played for, the years, details of a particular match, Fortune's injury.
3. Adokiye's is eyewitness evidence not "hearsay".

pajimoh wrote:My friend the reason why i used "reluctantly" is that I'm hoping football rules and regulation will cover NFF' action to suspend the player. If applying general law, you might have to compensate the guy if your actions were deemed unlawful. Like you my emtion would be to suspend him but it's not about emotions and what you think you know, it's about due process
There is no law that says you can't suspend people where there are serious question marks about their suitability for the task at hand. Don't ever use "emotion" to describe anything I write about. My comments were based on how decent organisations operate and nothing to do with "emotion".

RudeBoy wrote:
omey2k4 wrote:

He only picks on homosexuals. Poor you!
Dont be mad @ me your [mod edit: leave parents out of it],now u think everyone is like u.
Poor u Rudebattybouy

Idika wrote:All these write-ups are not enough to prove that the guy is over-age. A genuine supporting document like a photograph of Chukwudi in all the teams jersies that he has ever played for and the years, and also a video of him while playing at different ages need to be provided. Until this is done, Adokie's claim can not be said to be authentic.
Yes, let's wait till we get a signed confession from Chukwudi. Pictures and videos can be faked. But this is an authentic picture of you:

Cn i get a PM form the mod that edited my last reply 2 rudeboy cuz God is my witness he 1st dtsrted this and u didnt edit his response or thread.

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Idika wrote:All these write-ups are not enough to prove that the guy is over-age. A genuine supporting document like a photograph of Chukwudi in all the teams jersies that he has ever played for and the years, and also a video of him while playing at different ages need to be provided. Until this is done, Adokie's claim can not be said to be authentic.
Yes, let's wait till we get a signed confession from Chukwudi. Pictures and videos can be faked. But this is an authentic picture of you:

There were such allegations against kanu too. Can KoC do us a favor by doing the same investigation on Kanu?????
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

The real deal wrote:

There were such allegations against kanu too. Can KoC do us a favor by doing the same investigation on Kanu?????
Investigation on Kanu is not neccssary. You can easily determine by his look and the way he runs on the field. Kanu go don pass 40.
RudeBoy

Post by RudeBoy »

omey2k4 wrote:Cn i get a PM form the mod that edited my last reply 2 rudeboy cuz God is my witness he 1st dtsrted this and u didnt edit his response or thread.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: See attention seeking cry baby o! You need to play by the rules Omeyu2gay! :D :D

All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)

Among a people generally corrupt liberty cannot long exist - Edmund Burke (1729 – 1797)
KoC

Post by KoC »

Kasala don burst o. There is now a pic of Chukwudi taken in 2002 with the Sharks feeder team.
Like Adokiye said, the boy has changed very little
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
spastic

Post by spastic »

KoC wrote:Kasala don burst o. There is now a pic of Chukwudi taken in 2002 with the Sharks feeder team.
Na lie, the picture was fotoshopped :taunt:
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

spastic wrote:
KoC wrote:Kasala don burst o. There is now a pic of Chukwudi taken in 2002 with the Sharks feeder team.
Na lie, the picture was fotoshopped :taunt:
What needs to be done now?
What should the NFF do?

I believe the first step is to suspend the player from the next game. This is getting to embarrassing. :sad: Is Ogunjobi bent on taking nigeria down with him? They can no longer ignore this $@#%. Its starting to smell badly.
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
KoC

Post by KoC »

To be perfectly honest, I am now feeling bad for the boy. Looking at that pic brought tears to my eyes.
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE

KOC,

How did he get this far and how was he was able to get to the national team? Everyone is at fault here from every club or feeder team he has played with, Adokiye who coached him, the clubs he has played for, agents, NFF, media and finally making it to the Eaglet team... This again boils down to the fundamental problem in our record keeping, documentation, stats, school records and keeping track of players where ever they have played? So all along, while he was at Sharks, Adokiye knew he was not his age but didn't say or do anything to stop it? Or what documents did he submit at Sharks when he was allowed to play in the feeder team? Why wasn't the same energy expanded on him when he was at Sharks? If all clubs in Naija coordinate things together, players who are hard to track down won't be popping up somewhere claiming to be something else? Everyone has failed here and not just picking on Fortune but the entire whole system. This puts the spotlight now on what type of league we have where players can't even be tracked or identified until many years later... At the end of the day, NFF, Sports Ministry, NSC and all other bodies that controls and regulates all our sports should be held responsible and this has to become a national issue.

I thought the 80's was bad when players signed with different clubs before a season starts. That is now small cake comparing to what is happening these days. How many players now are checked on a regular basis and what type of records or documentation did they submit before they are allowed to play for their respective clubs...?

KoC wrote:To be perfectly honest, I am now feeling bad for the boy. Looking at that pic brought tears to my eyes.
anaedo1

Post by anaedo1 »

KoC wrote:To be perfectly honest, I am now feeling bad for the boy. Looking at that pic brought tears to my eyes.
There is no point feeling bad for our GE captain until he is found guilty as charged.Anybody can manipulate ,tamper and juxtapose different parts of a body in a picture to make it look like him, considering that the bobo's pictures have graced several internet websites.

The fact that the picture has not changed since 2002 according to you makes it suspicious.
All it will take is a mischievous fella with a twisted sense of humour.

http://www.cs.dartmouth.edu/farid/resea ... tampering/
Incidentally,why was it that none of all the pious ever discovered psycho-analysis?Why did it have to wait for a completely godless Jew?
Sigmund Freud

Post by GUEST »

KoC wrote:Let me state here, for the avoidance of doubt (or, in this case, for the creation and admittance of it), that these are all word of mouth testimonies, albeit eye-witness accounts.
And so far, only one of these is officially on record.
So, its still basically a 'my word against his' thing at this point in time, until we can get those official records.
ikwerreman has done a fantastic job over in PH with the leg work. Mine has been mostly heating up the ether on the phone.
The team will come into Lagos later today. I will try to see if I can get a comment, but I seriously doubt it.
Man Bow for You Dude :twisted: :twisted: .

koc,

there's nothing to feel sorry for. you and i know about players changing names, using middle names and whatnot to deceive their way thru, forged docs, etc etc. all that nonsense has steadily been killing our football. you've done your job and thats that.

anaedo1,

pragmatism is one thing. denial of the obvious reflects negatively on you.

The truth about the whole situation lies in the society. Its a sad vicious cycle. These guys don't simply go out and forge and lie because they want to. The society has forced them to rely on football to a point were they will do whatever it takes to make it. I know guys who don't stop trying for the junior teams literally till they can't move anymore. Their dream is to make it to the big tournaments, get some estacode, and hopefully attract european sides. The society is what we should weep for. Outing these guys will not change much(KOC good job and blessings for sticking your neck out), it will make these guys more careful about who they trust but it wont cxhange much i doubt. Our society has its youth doing ANYTHING for money. Its the same reason girls go prostituting and no one asks questions, or guys carry coco and its okay as long as they flash money. We are poor BUT our moral fiber is at the worst its ever been. AGAIN, the issue is largely societal.
Nature

Post by Nature »

So when is he going to publish this pic so we can all see, or does he plan to keep it locked up in a secure place forever?