[U17] SWITZERLAND (1-0) NIGERIA - FT

Re: [U17] SWITZERLAND (0-0) NIGERIA - 1H

Babafad wrote:
Nature wrote:I think the game is missing Ojabu
:roll:

You are joking..........right?!
you dey mind am
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

oh.......Okoro
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
Nature

Post by Nature »

Babafad wrote:
:roll:

You are joking..........right?!
Ojabu makes them nervous, while the others work on the goal.
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

He is out injured.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

mmeny wrote:Everyone is having a Go when a pass seems like the better option.
Don't you know why??
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Damn too much bugs in the stadium, it is flying so close to the players as well...
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
Player

Post by Player »

I swear Okoro pisses me off....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

Okoro flopped in the swiss box but ref wasn't buying it...
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Babafad wrote:
Don't you know why??
my fellow Gunner feel me in, man no sabi

Damn.. Oliha has some wicked crosses...
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Idika

Post by Idika »

We need to move into their 18 yard box and play the ball there. too much shots outside the box, might not yield the desired result.
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

mmeny wrote:
Babafad wrote:
Don't you know why??
They are trying to "catch the eye" and earn themselves lucrative contracts.
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.
dizzle

Post by dizzle »

These fleas, locust or whatever flying around the field dey annoying...
Player

Post by Player »

Na butter-fly be all dis abi wetin.....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

dizzle wrote:These fleas, locust or whatever flying around the field dey annoying...

Sometimes, u can't control nature.

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Dumb play by virtually all the players.

minus Azeez, Omeruo and Chukwudi.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.

Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Emmanuel has been a disappointed so far.

Why are these boys not passing to themselves in the final third?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Emmanuel is not releasing the guy to his left on time.. he needs to do this

Hustle,speed,passing,vision,these boys :dream: are balling yo

somebody

Post by somebody »

That Emmanuel kid is so stoopid - why cant he pass?
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?

juventuss wrote:Emmanuel is not releasing the guy to his left on time.. he needs to do this
Yup,thats he has beencoming form the bench,a good footballer he is as a sub.But the boys are balling

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Babafad wrote:
mmeny wrote:
Babafad wrote:
Don't you know why??
They are trying to "catch the eye" and earn themselves lucrative contracts.
Then they are really naive then. Its not only goal scorers that get lucrative contracts abi ?