NIGERIA 0 ARGENTINA 1

Tunde84
Re: NIGERIA 0 ARGENTINA 0 (10.00 EST )

Post by Tunde84 »

mouko wrote:Lars not singing the anthem? These FCs should be made to learn our anthems as part of their contracts...
It is disrespectful to his... :dream:
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Thank you GOD for letting come into this world as Britico-Nigerian turned Yankee man.
-Simpli fy -
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
Mescarano, tevez, messi are in there !!
Drake

Post by Drake »

No Osaze?

So the lineup posted yesterday was incorrect.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

OmoDelta

Post by OmoDelta »

why is Odemwingie not on the starting lineup?
I love Bush - the pu$$y, not the President..
Chxta

Post by Chxta »

Tears in my eyes. Our anthem is great!
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
Ambazonia

Post by Ambazonia »

Do us proud Nigeria.
mouko

Post by mouko »

having Messi,tevez,higuin all upfront means sacrifing something in the middle...Naija should do beter..
game don start...
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena
Chxta

Post by Chxta »

Kick off!
Onye kwe, Chi ya ekwe
hurricaneeddy

Post by hurricaneeddy »

is lagerbeer looking relaxed?
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter
Oboe

Post by Oboe »

Damn I'm getting goose bumps! Let's go Naija!

Well it is abt to go down. enjoy the game fellas
Globero

Post by Globero »

Tunde84 wrote:Not enough Black people in the stadium for me!

So the stadium is Racist ? :sneaky:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

etuhu needs to calm down
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Etuhu don start!
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Was it Kaita that lost the ball?
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

Who lost that ball?
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

:twisted: :evil: :evil:
ESpn is not even showing our fans :mrgreen:

First panic momnet to Nigeria. Nigeria on the attack.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

camex

Post by camex »

any comments on the nigerian line up?

First panic momnet to Nigeria. Nigeria on the attack.