Your Winners for the 2018 and 2022 FIFA World Cup Host are..
Re: Your Winners for the 2018 and 2022 FIFA World Cup Host are..
Russia gets 2018
racist animals with no soul 

IMHO, An african team will win that. Bookmark this (for the gran-pikins to see).juventuss wrote:So.. Qatar 2022 too ???
FORZA MILAN
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Nonsense with Russia!!
England would've been best!

- Scipio Africanus
How do you say "black monkey" in Russian? This is for those going to dat sh!thole so they can know what is being yelled at them.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Didn't they say nobody would need a visa to go to Russia for the World Cup?
Although I would have loved to see the World Cup in Spain/Portugal I am glad they did not win considering their economical situations
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"
the winner is
2022 Qatar
2022 Qatar
why am I not suprised... Qatar!
them get money, taking down stadium and rebuilding it in underdeveloped nations.
Last edited by soothsayer on Thu Dec 02, 2010 4:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Scipio Africanus
Qatar wins for 2022!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

BRAVO TO FIFA for its hosting decisions!!! Restored confidence in the system, many thanks!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
I wonder how they will pack the stadium... England would have been more financially viable..
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
- Site Admin
well that sucks
and the 2022 world cup is
Quata

Qatar for 2022 eh? Interesting, that one.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
I can live with Qatar!! But would've loved USA for selfish reasons as I would've been able to go to my first World Cup! Oh well!
Qatar for 2022.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099
So Qatar it is....
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna
The English have been given a bloody nose, it is said that they did not even get past the first round.
Like the delegate said, if you hurt one member of the FIFA family, you hurt the rest. 2 years ago, the English were a shoe-in for this tournament but one gaff after another and they have been screwed.
I am not happy with the Russians winning this damn thing. Spain and Portugal would have been for me the best choice.
To make matters worse, they have given it the damn thing to Qatar. These FIFA people are so farking corrupt it sickens me.

Like the delegate said, if you hurt one member of the FIFA family, you hurt the rest. 2 years ago, the English were a shoe-in for this tournament but one gaff after another and they have been screwed.

I am not happy with the Russians winning this damn thing. Spain and Portugal would have been for me the best choice.
To make matters worse, they have given it the damn thing to Qatar. These FIFA people are so farking corrupt it sickens me.

Re: RUSSIA WILL HOST THE 2018 WORLD CUP
Velikaya Rossiya

- Scipio Africanus
Money won all around. Russian oil and gas money, Qatari oil.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

fifa Is so corupt wow

i aint going to no Russia or Qatar... but i will be in Brazil 2014 

2022 - Year of Catarrh
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe