[WCQ Playoffs – 2L] NGA 2-0 ETH: FT (Mo, Nsofor)

Re: [WCQ Playoffs – 2nd Leg] NGA 0-0 ETH: 1st H

This is hard for me to watch. Where is the beautiful football we witnessed by the U 17 team?

Too much dancing on the ball by Mikel though he survives
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

someone once described ethiopia as the barcelona of africa. cant remember who

That should have been a yellow. This is not WWE ke!

Ethiopia wan fight gidigbo

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Cmoke wrote:We must be patient
Tention dey catch u?

U missed "Cmoke :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: "
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Ref needs to use his yellow cards otherwise we won't be able to play. Their fouling is criminal.

What was that kind of tackle? Is that karate?
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Does the Ethiopian have to tear his opponents shirt before ref decides to do something?

Who is the player Keshi is querying angrily there?

Musa taken a knock
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

we're playing 4-2-4. mikel and onazi are isolated in midfield

Looks like Yujam no settle this Gambian ref oh.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D

What will it take for the ref to issue a yellow???? Haba!

Any iPad link?

tunde72
Re: [WCQ Playoffs – 2nd Leg] NGA vs. ETH: 15:00 GMT / 10:00

Post by tunde72 »

What is Mikel doing for God sake
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

elerineye wrote:
Cmoke wrote:We must be patient
Tention dey catch u?

U missed "Cmoke :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: "

Penalty

Handball pen to SE

Penarity.

penalty

Penalty.

PELANTY!!!!!!
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »