gooaaaaaaaaaal
Re: Chelsea v Psg ...UCL
that is a PK
- Lager-back
Ref that's a penalty. Fackkk off ref
PSG playing long ball
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
Madrid are dealing with a hornet's nest in Germany now, Dortmund throwing everything at them, still 1-0.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Lager-back wrote:Ref that's a penalty. Fackkk off ref
No way..
I hope Torres saw that goal, no need to take extra touch
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
- Lager-back
How much dhirams did the Arab PSG shiekh pay off the ref 

It's all going according to plan

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Kai how did Cahill slice dat one
What was that from Cahill??!!!!!!!!
Reus again 2-0!
Does E'too ever think of passing the ball? Smh talk about being a team player.
3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
- Lager-back
Was that not a foul on eto by Silva???? !shewww
platinum wrote:anikulapo wrote:I dey hope for una .. so my other club will hopefully deal out a well deserved and long awaited azz..whoopingpaj wrote:..so you see us getting past this AND the next round?anikulapo wrote:Cmon Chelshyt you can do it ... Madrid will be waiting for you![]()
Real don already miss penlty in germany and reus just put bvb one up.
Yawnnnnnnn

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
platinum wrote:Reus again 2-0!
YES!!!
tunde72 wrote:Madrid is 2 goals down
The minute reus scored again, cristiano went to go warmup

- Siddonlook11
lol..RM you knew they would panic after Di Maria missed the penalty ..na wah oh na so dem no fit play without Ronaldo ?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Lager-back wrote:Was that not a foul on eto by Silva???? !shewww
Oh boy you need to invest in HD!!! Eto o stepped on Silva! Silva got to the ball cleanly first.

Oh shytplatinum wrote:Reus again 2-0!