Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Re: Arsenal-Related News & Developments - 2014/2015 Season

Did you all watch the program on canal world food program?That was the same program Jose was saying he welcome the new manu coach.Its on canal +.
Like I said no need to expect some signing when Walcott and Diaby is fit.We are talking about wenger who knows we need a striker in January to push for the tittle and he gave us waste pipe from Russia worst injured.Can some one name me any coach that will sign a waste pipe that play just 3 games?
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

@GuillemBalague May 19
List of players that the club will listen for offers (doesn't mean they are going for sure): Cesc, Alves, Adriano, Alexis, Mascherano, Pedro
-------------------------------------
Arsenal should get Vela back, Campbell in da house; dunno 'bout Diaby's contract(send him on loan to France) if he still has duration on it; Sanogo on loan in the UK - maybe a team like Hull or Palace.
I'll get Remy & Bony,get a CD,FB,GK - off the Barca list above:Cesc, to make our possession game more potent & Mascherano to be our main DM(release Arteta). I like Alexis & Pedro - but can't see Barca losing both in one season - lest their own targets are killers
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Oba wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Kaiii if Francesc Doesn't have a good WC I wonder what direction his career will follow.

It's clear he us on shaky ground at Barca cuz the fans can't stand him and I wonder if his teammates are growing tired of defending him. With these rumors of him being available to Dis - united for 45 mill... I wonder if he will bite in search of a fresh start or make a move back to the Emirates.

Problem is, will he be wanted back at the Emirates and is he really worth that price for Womanchester.... we go see sha
I want Cesc back, but I'm not sure there's space in the squad for him. I mean Ramsey is now a better player than him, and Cazorla has been consistently good for two years. There's Ozil there too, and let's not get into Wilshere et al... It will give us depth I guess. I'm not sure he's worth £45m though.... I thought Arsenal had a buy back clause which was much less.
I am not comfortable with this statement...

I rate Ramsey but let us not forget how good Cesc is for a minute, Barcelona have incredible players....Xavi, Iniesta, Messi are wonderful players and the standard over there. Cesc has struggled to convince over there as 99% of midfielders probably would...it will not surprise me if at a EPL club he is running things once again.

Cesc is a fabulous player, Ramsey has surprised people....Cesc was already the man at Arsenal at the same age, he was a marked man at that age and he not only delivered he thrived season after season.

£45M no thanks, but nearer the £30M mark Arsenal will have to think about it.
To God be the glory
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

Skylolo wrote:
Oba wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Kaiii if Francesc Doesn't have a good WC I wonder what direction his career will follow.

It's clear he us on shaky ground at Barca cuz the fans can't stand him and I wonder if his teammates are growing tired of defending him. With these rumors of him being available to Dis - united for 45 mill... I wonder if he will bite in search of a fresh start or make a move back to the Emirates.

Problem is, will he be wanted back at the Emirates and is he really worth that price for Womanchester.... we go see sha
I want Cesc back, but I'm not sure there's space in the squad for him. I mean Ramsey is now a better player than him, and Cazorla has been consistently good for two years. There's Ozil there too, and let's not get into Wilshere et al... It will give us depth I guess. I'm not sure he's worth £45m though.... I thought Arsenal had a buy back clause which was much less.
I am not comfortable with this statement...

I rate Ramsey but let us not forget how good Cesc is for a minute, Barcelona have incredible players....Xavi, Iniesta, Messi are wonderful players and the standard over there. Cesc has struggled to convince over there as 99% of midfielders probably would...it will not surprise me if at a EPL club he is running things once again.

Cesc is a fabulous player, Ramsey has surprised people....Cesc was already the man at Arsenal at the same age, he was a marked man at that age and he not only delivered he thrived season after season.

£45M no thanks, but nearer the £30M mark Arsenal will have to think about it.
we can get him for £25 million. We have 1st refusal.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

Vela just respond as Wenger was saying we might not need any additional player.
http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... la-3573599
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Common now, you know AW never does transfer via the press - wait for what he does not what he says; remember SAF's poker stmt bout AW!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
azuka

Post by azuka »

kajifu wrote:Vela just respond as Wenger was saying we might not need any additional player.
Do you expect AW to play his cards given other clubs are always after the players he wants?
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Arsenal has some no-brainer deals they ought to make this summer
- Get Serge Aurier to replace Sagna for 7MP
- Buy back Vela for 3MP. Theo won't be ready until Jan 2015 at the earliest. we need one more WF
- Get Schneiderlin to bench Arteta as DM. He is 24, French, has excellent passing range, and is more mobile than Arteta
- seriously consider getting Fabregas back if he is available. You can't have too much talent.

The first 3 need to get done and will cost about 20-25MP. We need to drop Diaby like a bad habit, send him on loan to France or something.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

azuka wrote:
kajifu wrote:Vela just respond as Wenger was saying we might not need any additional player.
Do you expect AW to play his cards given other clubs are always after the players he wants?

We have first dibs on Vela! so we don't need to compete with anyone for him.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

amafolas wrote:Arsenal has some no-brainer deals they ought to make this summer
- Buy back Vela for 3MP. Theo won't be ready until Jan 2015 at the earliest. we need one more WF
- Get Schneiderlin to bench Arteta as DM. He is 24, French, has excellent passing range, and is more mobile than Arteta
- seriously consider getting Fabregas back if he is available. You can't have too much talent.

The first 3 need to get done and will cost about 20-25MP. We need to drop Diaby like a bad habit, send him on loan to France or something.
:agree: WENGER SHOULD DO THE DEALS NOW BEFOR WORLD CUP.
DIABY SHOULD STAY,LET HIM SHINE THIS SEASON AND MONACO WILL DROP 30M

LIL PRINCE ISSUE SPURS ....THIS GUY IS A TRUE GUNNER,HE DRINK ARSENAL BLOOD EVERY DAY.
http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... ck-3562139
azuka

Post by azuka »

amafolas wrote:Arsenal has some no-brainer deals they ought to make this summer

Nice post bro. I am still enjoying the FA Cup triumph. After that i will love to respond to this your post and what i will consider a good summer for my club.
By the way, among your list here, there must be a place for the recall of Joel Campbell.

LIKE PLAY LIKE PLAY, IF WE BUY OUR TARGET THEN WE MIGHT JUST TURN TO BE UNBEATABLE LIKE HOW BARCA UNDER PEP BE DEY.WENGER PLEASE DO IT FOR US BIKO

kajifu wrote:LIKE PLAY LIKE PLAY, IF WE BUY OUR TARGET THEN WE MIGHT JUST TURN TO BE UNBEATABLE LIKE HOW BARCA UNDER PEP BE DEY.WENGER PLEASE DO IT FOR US BIKO
Can the man rest for a few? Season just finish...Have you even enjoyed the FA Cup win enough? Ol'boy calm down and enjoy life small...We it is time to do business, Wenger will do business. Well you can continue to give yourself headache but as for me and my house, we are still celebrating the FA Cup win... :D

kajifu wrote:LIKE PLAY LIKE PLAY, IF WE BUY OUR TARGET THEN WE MIGHT JUST TURN TO BE UNBEATABLE LIKE HOW BARCA UNDER PEP BE DEY.WENGER PLEASE DO IT FOR US BIKO
Can the man rest for a few? Season just finish...Have you even enjoyed the FA Cup win enough? Ol'boy calm down and enjoy life small...We it is time to do business, Wenger will do business. Well you can continue to give yourself headache but as for me and my house, we are still celebrating the FA Cup win... :D
Bros the fa cup sweet me well well.I want more bros, are don dey shake ooh if we no win next year.You need see the parade and I want this every year.So with better signing its possible ooo

I need to see the parade? Ol'boy I woke up at 5:30am just to watch the parade and it started at 6am EST and ended at 9am and I saw all of it. Believe me I know what you mean. The thing sweet no be small...

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Wenger window shopping in full swing!
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

can Cesc play the Arteta role? I really dont see why we should take him back, but if we have to do that to prevent manure from getting him, then, I will admit it is worth it
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
Globero

Post by Globero »

What ? You don dey shake for next year already ? :scared:

Kajifufu, you too dey shake ojare ! :sneaky:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

PapaK wrote:can Cesc play the Arteta role? I really dont see why we should take him back, but if we have to do that to prevent manure from getting him, then, I will admit it is worth it
Cesc teaming up with RVP will be disastrous for us

PapaK wrote:can Cesc play the Arteta role? I really dont see why we should take him back, but if we have to do that to prevent manure from getting him, then, I will admit it is worth it
Lets get him period,RAMSEY can play Arteta position with his eyes close.You don't want the guy to go to Manu and join Mata and Rooney then set up Van Persie with goals and Manu get back to where they were last year.
We need more players and we should get him if he is available period.Do you remember how we play Bayern with just 17 players on our roaster?
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

rumour - sagna to man city done deal........
Thanks Bacary, and best of luck for the future
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke